We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$239
View deal
FindHotel
Etrip
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
38
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 40 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Villa Piccola is a lovely place in front the sea in Colonia San Jordi, the staff are friendly and competent, the apartment are clear elegant and big. Every day start with fabulous breakfast, sea at 100 meter with beautiful beach and clear sea. Near Colonia san Jordi there are many small village where meat very well. We love Villa Piccola.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danimi55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

We have been staying 1 week in August at Villa Piccola and as well experienced Mallorca travellers we loved every single day. We had 2 appartements and both were very well equipped with an outstanding service. Breakfast is prepared for the room every morning and the small Hotel is equipped with everything you need. During the day in front of hotel due to close proximity to the beaches of Es Trenc it is a bit noisy, however at night it is very quiet.

Margarita, Gabi and team are lovely people, always doing their best to accomodate the guest.

Perfect vacation!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hopser9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Lovely accommodation within walking distance of beach and all amenities. The villa is split into appartments, ours was spacious, clean, well equipped and had a very nice balcony overlooking the swimming pool. A plentiful breakfast is provided and drinksa nd fruits are available throughout the day. The service was exceptional with Margarita and Gabi ensuring we had a good holiday.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank carrieLuxembourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews