We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveler rating
272
52
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
272
52
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool fantastic hotel sea view little extras coffee machine people watching recommend this hotel changed daily frosted glass beach towels modern rooms kept spotlessly clean bottled water mini break sun loungers roof terrace watch the world
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 334 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

This place lives up to expectation & more! Great location opposite the beach with a fab coastal path ideal for walking and cycling. We hired bikes at €10 for two for the day and had a very pleasant ride into Palma. Wonderful staff,comfortable rooms,tasty reasonably priced food and drinks. Quality Rituals toiletries & extras in the room including toothbrush and paste, tissues, cotton wool etc plus coffee, tea and a fridge topped up with water daily. Robes and slippers provided (great for me but far to snug for my 6ft 2 husband!). Beach towels are also provided at no charge and there's a decent hairdryer, all of which greatly help light packers like ourselves. We upgraded to a sea facing room which is so worth the extra. Coming again!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank deltic5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

the second stay in this hotel it has a great location for walking along the beach both direktion ( 7-8 km ) to Palma city with the cathedral and the vibrant city life and to Palma Beach with the S 'Arenal ( 5-6 km ) at the south end.
They have a fantastic staff and the rooms are modern and well-cleaned very good breakfast with their own chef make what you want.
The most common dishes for lunch and dinner menu were delicious what we tested.
a sun deck with a small pool, and a bar on the roof which it sometimes got a bit crowded but very cozy when the weather allows.
Nice and relaxing area in front of hotel on the beach walk during very fine cocktail and drinks in the afternoon

Near the airport 8-10 € by taxi. can really recommend BQ Aguamarina

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kjelin66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Very friendly waiters. Good price quality ratio. Good place to sit outside (and inside), close to the beach in a nice bay. We have been here a couple of times and were never disappointed. Keep up the good work!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vincensor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic hotel and facilities. Friendly staff. Amazing location on the beach. Dont get an airport taxi tho. Minimum fare 17 euros for 5 min journey. Bus only 5 euros. Will be going back!! Could not fault it even if I tried..

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KevinBrooks833
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

This is a fabulous wee hotel in a great location, recommended by my daughter & son-in-law. Spotlessly clean, superb staff & best breakfasts ever & I'm super fussy!! If I had one criticism, it would be lack of towel rails in bathroom. Other than that, a very well deserved 5 stars ++. Thanks to all for a great stay & looking forward to the next time.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank nancysb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews