We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty poor”
Review of Al Taco Lounge bar

Al Taco Lounge bar
Ranked #13 of 100 Restaurants in Can Pastilla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would assume that the 39 excellent reviews are clueless about Mexican food. The service was awful, we were 8 people all the dishes came out at different times. Most tasteless and smallest burrito I ever ate. We all live locally and none would return. Shame....

Date of visit: June 2019
2  Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not only the drinks were great but the nachos and staff were terrific. Excellent price for wonderful food. Good music and excellent service!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank JMSune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

2nd second visiting this restaurant and the experience was still as good as the first.

We ordered nachos to start followed by burritos which were extremely tasty. Be aware some of the menu items are quite small in potion size.

A 5* from us

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MCD38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Found this little gem while wandering around with my girlfriend.

It’s tucked away, very chilled out place and very welcoming.

Mains are a little small but I would recommend the nachos (see photo). Alcoholic drinks are very nice!!!

A must if visiting this lovely island!

Admire the art while your at it!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 23lou88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Z3786UBdiegom, Propietario at Al Taco Lounge bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2019

Thank youuuuu si much!!! Friendsss!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

The staff was more busy serving their own private party than the guests.
The reviews for this place are so misleading !

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1tell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Al Taco Lounge bar also viewed

Can Pastilla, Majorca
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 
Can Pastilla, Majorca
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 
Can Pastilla, Majorca
 

Been to Al Taco Lounge bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing