We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveler rating
374
273
81
25
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
374
273
81
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area sea view junior suite lovely hotel port d'andratx coffee machine relaxing break plenty of sunbeds beautiful bay de sal head waiter waiter service superb location reception staff long weekend half board sandy beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 761 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Lovely hotel. Breakfast was good with lots of choices, however the evening a la carte meal wasn't good, but then that's my opinion. The pool area was nice, and not far to the lovely camp de Mar beach. Very comfortable beds. This hotel is very expensive to stay in, they pay a lot of attention to detail...but not when it comes to the evening meal!
Weather was mixed, but you would expect that in September.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

The minute we walked trough the door of the hotel, the staff made you feel at home and the guests where so relaxed looking.Rooms were good,balcony and views were postcard looking,cleaned to a very high standard everyday.Downside-No Kettle.The hotel is on the beach which is excellent and when by the pool you would not know the beach is beside you,it was that peaceful.Breakfast excellent,and dinner was nice.Also plenty of good places to eat around camp de mar.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

A glass of Cava while you wait to check in was such nice touch. The hotel is modern, clean and great for chilling by the pool. The beach is steps away and there are several restaurants and bars including the lovely Restaurante Illieta across the walkway. The staff were polite and helpful. The only downside is that to go anywhere else, you will need to get a taxi as it is quite remote. And taxis aren't that cheap!

Room tip: Higher floors have a better view.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Carolyn990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Just back from an 11 night stay and found the hotel to be everything we hoped it would be, it was perfect for us. All we wanted to do was relax and unwind and to be honest, we didn't go looking for negativity. The room we had on the 3rd floor was of a good standard, a bit on the small side but well equipped and comfortable and kept fresh and clean throughout our stay. Air-conditioning good although a bit noisy. We were also provided with a coffee machine, we would have preferred tea making facilities, but that's a minor detail. The staff all seemed friendly and helpful. We loved the location, being almost on the beach, very pretty. Lots of choice at breakfast, couldn't fault it. Overall, we had a very enjoyable time, it was peaceful and quiet. Some might find it too laid-back, so don't choose this hotel if you want full on daytime and evening entertainment, there are other hotels in Camp de Mar that will provide you with that. As I said, it was perfect for us even if the hotel isn't everyone's idea of perfect.

Room tip: The higher, the better the better the view.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Lovely Hotel, different from the other H10s we've stayed at as the dinner time meal is a la carte. They change the menus 3x a week and there is p,entry to choose from. Everything we had was very good though mightn't be the largest portions for some people. Could possibly have more vegetables on the side too.
The room had a lovely view and we were blessed with hot weather.
All the staff I. The restaurant and bar areas are really friendly and helpful. The cleanliness as usual for H10 is excellent.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsW1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews