We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
546
121
49
28
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
546
121
49
28
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el toro turn down service star hotel port area general manager infinity pool welcome drink swim up room moment you arrive beautiful hotel jacuzzi bath mini bar sea view bars restaurants hotel restaurant coffee machine junior suite
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here first week in September for 6 nights, certainly lives up to its 5* rating. The swim up rooms are amazing, ok they are expensive but worth every penny. The staff are 1st class, couldn't fault them in any way. Food is excellent,with an amazing view to die for. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Saintdavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PureSaltPortAdriano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Saintdavy,

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano for your recent holidays.

We highly appreciate your praising words about our swim up rooms, our gastronomy, our staff and the stunning views to the harbour and the sea.

Thank you for your kind recommendation and for us it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards,

Anna Muzsik
Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having just spent a wonderfully relaxing week at this lovely hotel, I would like to thank all of the staff for their friendliness and courtesy. The welcome drink on arrival, the lovely breakfasts, the beautifully clean room and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! Also many thanks to the drivers who picked us up from the port for a lift back to the hotel (we did walk back up the hill a few times though!). The restaurants in the port are all excellent. Special thanks to Eduardo, the lifeguard who regularly prepared our sunbeds just where we wanted them whilst we were having breakfast...a really special touch. We will definitely be back next year. Adults only - simply perfect.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PureSaltPortAdriano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Richard H,

Thank you very much for sharing this fantastic review about our hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano.

We are delighted to read your praising words about the friendliness of our staff, our breakfast and our courtesy shuttle service to Port Adriano, we do our best to make things easier for our guests while satying with us.

We will transmit your gratitude to Eduardo and on behalf of the entire team, thank you very much for your visit.

We can't wait to welcome you again next year.

Kind regards,

Anna Muzsik
Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel public areas are absolutely lovely and our room was also good and very well serviced. The pool area is very quiet and relaxing. The choice of food at breakfast was really good and for evening meals we used various restaurants down at the harbour which are good and I can recommend. The staff are so helpful and charming. A special mention to Anna the Guest Manager, David on reception and Eduardo the pool lifeguard, they all worked hard to make our stay enjoyable. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Room tip: Rooms overlooking the harbour are very good
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank F9359UZdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PureSaltPortAdriano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear F9359UZdavidw,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic feedback on your stay with us at Pure Salt Port Adriano.

We appreciate your highlights on the comfort of the room, the relaxing atmosphere of our hotel, our breakfast and specially on our staff's performance. On behalf of the entire team, thank you!

It was a pleasure having you with us and we can't wait to welcome you on your next visit to Mallorca.

Warm regards,

Anna Muzsik
Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our third visit to this stunning hotel and it just gets better and better. Beautiful spotless rooms and public areas, amazing spa and outdoor pool area, lovely restaurant.

Everything about this hotel is first class but what really makes it a special experience is the staff. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. A big thank you to the concierge staff, in particular David who is so considerate and charming and to the lovely waiting staff, pool and grounds staff, spa staff and housekeeping. They are all a credit to the Pure Salt brand.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel to friends and family and are already planning our next stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 497hilaryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PureSaltPortAdriano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hilary,

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback on your third stay in our hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano.

We appreciate your loyalty and also your nice comments shared on Tripadvisor, regarding the cleanliness, our spa area, our restaurant, the pools, and specially about our staff.

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and we hope you will keep coming back to our hotel for many years.

Kind regards from Mallorca,

Anna Muzsik
Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

What a stunning hotel! Our room 1302 was a little cramped and difficult for two people to move around for a Superior double. However, amazing views of the port and bay and probably better than most rooms. Reception: Layla who was almost always at the desk was incredibly helpful as was Maya who organised all the restaurants. Dah Dah was really on the ball with Taxi's and very gracious.
I was a disabled at the time but the Life Guard at the pool was unbelievably helpful. The pool and spa are fabulous.
Guest services... Anna, what a special employee. Felt like she was on holiday with us and attended to our every need. What a smile every morning!
David.... Couldn't do enough; even found me a wheelchair if I needed it. There is no doubt we will be returning customers so David took the time to explain the different quality of rooms and there whereabouts.
Last but not least Simon in the restaurant. Very attentive and great staff especially Camila and Marina. Back soon Dr Gef Bradburn and Dr Fiona Smith

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PureSaltPortAdriano, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dr. Bradburn and Dr. Smith,

On behalf of the entire team, thank you for having chosen our hotel Pure Salt Port Adriano to spend your recent holidays in Mallorca.

We are delighted to receive your fantastic review and we all are grateful for your complimentary words about the views, the pool, the spa area, as well as for the special mentions to our staff members. It was a pleasure having you with us.

We sincerely hope to see you again and we wish you all the best.

Kind regards from Mallorca,

Anna Muzsik
Guest Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews