We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bargain!”
Review of Gran Melia de Mar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Gran Melia de Mar
Ranked #4 of 182 Hotels in Calvia
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Bargain!”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights with my mother in April. We got a bit of a bargain through Jet2 holidays having seen how much it would cost to stay for a week in high season! Having previously visited Majorca 18 months ago in October 2012 (stayed in can pastilla), I would say that April is not quite as warm a time to visit as October, however it is certainly less windy! It was warm enough to walk round with vest & shorts on and a cardi at night which was lovely.

We were the first drop off on the transfer from the airport, this hotel is in the indulgent escapes jet 2 package. After a disappointing experience last October in Portugal we said we would never use the transfer bus again having sat on the bus at the airport for nearly an hour to go 10 minutes down the road. However on the indulgent escapes brochure it's included in the price. You are also entitled to a airport fast track security pass and a private transfer but because we went out of high season this wasn't available.

The resort itself is quiet, hard to say where the centre is really, there's a little shopping centre over the road from the hotel with a spar and a few cafes, jewellery shop, bike hire place, hairdressers, bank etc. Further found about 20 mins (fast walk) or 40 mins slow ambling walk away is the illetas beach. there is a beach club here. we looked at this but didn't visit. All of the hotels in illetas are at least 4 star which makes it a lovely quiet resort.

We arrived early about 11am and were checked in, our room wasn't ready so we were shown out onto the terrace and given a complimentary drink (on top of the complimentary welcome drink and hot towel you receive on arrival). They found a room for us about 15 mins later and our luggage was there when we arrived.

The room was enormous (some people have said they are small, I have no idea what they mean!), the beds and pillows were comfortable and the evening turndown service was lovely. They fold the bedsheets down and lay your pyjamas out and leave a chocolate on your pillow. Lovely that they do it without you asking.

There is a minibar in the room we bought milk from the Spar and kept it in there no problems, also chilled our own bottles of water in there without issue. Note if you are there on a weekend the spar shuts at 2pm on Saturday and doesn't open again until Monday morning! there is however another shop turn left out of the hotel about 10-15 mins walk up the road towards the beach club which is open.

The room had a nespresso machine which was lovely, we used lots of capsules (at least 2 a day), the menu seemed to say you got 4 free and the additional ones would go on the minibar bill but we were not charged for these. a nice touch. There is no kettle though so if you like your tea, bring a travel kettle! There are cups thought.

There is plenty of space in the room to not feel like you are on top of each other. There is a sofa at the bottom of the bed which was great to lie on/sit on and the balcony furniture was exceptional. The balconies are arranged so you cant see the rooms either side of you which is great. All have a sea view.

As others have mentioned the breakfast is really excellent, the only thing mum & I felt was missing would be pate, there was lots of cheese and ham every day but it was a bit samey and it would be nice to have pate and soft cheese just as a variety. Some interesting juices I haven't seen before either such as kiwi and watermelon. You could also have cava with your breakfast included in the buffet! And the butter was nice too (not that tasteless white stuff you often get abroad).

We ate in the hotel on the first night but just in the bar because we thought the restaurant would be too pricey given that it was a 5 star hotel. We both had Caesar salad and wine and it came with bread, followed by a fruit platter and a chocolate tart, I think this was about EUR50 which was pretty pricey but then again its a 5 star hotel. They offer you blankets on the terrace in the morning and evening because it can be a bit windy, but we didn't need these.

On other nights we ate outside the hotel. One day we ate at the RoseMallow, a british café bar just over the road which seemed popular, We also had lunch here one day. Really simple food, things like paninis, jackets, curry etc but very good value for money and good sangria! Run by a scottish man who was really nice. We then ate at sloanes bar, again a british bar we had pizza/pasta and wine and was good. Another night we ate in palma centre in a restaurant on the main street down to the cathedral called Born 8, we had grilled sole and it was really lovely, would highly recommend this. If you get off the bus in palma centre near C&A/McDonalds its 5 mins down the main street on the left. On the last night we ate at Il Paridiso in Marivent on recommendation of the hotel, again the bus stops right outside and its maybe 10 mins away, just through Cala Major.

We used the bus a lot, to go into palma and also to get to the Il Paridiso restaurant, one day we went to the end of the bus line which is the far end of illetas and walked back to the hotel. The one thing illetas lacks is a seafront prom but its quite rocky so it doesn't have this. We also went to the other side of palma out to playa de palma and s'arenal because we had been thinking of staying here and wondered what it was like. We then got on the little tourist train which runs along the sea front all the way to can pastilla, it was a few euros. We also looked at the tourist train to soller but decided against it due to reviews on here. I think you would need to make the effort to go early if you wanted to do this, it was lunchtime when we were looking and decided it wasn't worth the hassle.

I can't stress enough how easy it is to use the buses in this part of Majorca. In can pastilla we had an awful experience standing in blistering heat watching bus after bus after bus go past totally full, but in illetas because you are at the start of the number 3 bus route there are no problems at all getting on! Also a bit of a tip, if you go into a tobacconist shop (not all of them sell them) you can ask for a ''targeta turistica'' which is 10 euros, and gives you ten journeys! so its cheaper than paying 1.5 euros every time if you think you will use the bus a bit it is definitely worth it. Also, if there are two of you, you don't have to buy two tickets, you can just buy one and they work a bit like oyster cards where you tap them on the machine at the front of the bus, you just tap twice for two people and it takes two journeys off. You really do not need to use taxis to get anywhere unless it is somewhere really obscure. One day we found the coach station in palma (next to the train station, on placa d'espanya) and got a coach to Puerto portals, took maybe half an hour and was 2.5 euros each. so easy!

Two minor niggles with the hotel would be as others have mentioned to do with the housekeeping - one day they picked up my hair turban because its made of white towelling material and looks a bit like a towel, I did get it back a few hours later, but still annoying. Also whilst cleanliness was overall excellent, one of the shelves in the wardrobe and under the mirrors in the bathroom and on the stand where they put the toiletries etc were covered in dust. Not just a bit, but completely thick with dust. Not sure if this was because maybe the room hadn't been used for a while, but seemed odd that there was dust only in a few places?!

One weird thing about the hotel is that because it was out of season and so quiet, you basically never saw anyone on the corridor, saw housekeeping maybe once the whole time we were there!

The bar is expensive, but that's to be expected. Paid 15 euros one night for a gin cocktail, but I guess that's close to what you would pay at home in a fancy bar, and it did come with complimentary snacks (jelly tot things and hazelnuts). We also got two mojitos on the last day on the terrace as they had just opened the pool bar up when we were there and these were pricey too but worth it.

The pool isn't heated (they never are) and it doesn't seem to get the direct sun and therefore doesn't warm up. The hotel told us though that it warms up over the year so later on in the year it is warm. There is also a lovely Jacuzzi (again, not heated, which is very odd!) up on the top. We didn't use the bali beds or the moet garden, would have been nice to have something in the room maybe which told you how much these were for the day?

The staff were excellent and so helpful. Some people have complained that the sunbeds are uncomfortable, honestly I have lain on SO much worse! they look fairly new to me and if you ask the pool man for a mattress he will bring one over and put it on the bed for you!

The shower in the room was great and great that it wasn't over the bath! Separate toilet too which was handy. The clock wasn't working in our room but that didn't really matter.

Illetas was definitely quieter than can pastilla, so it depends what you are after. But I would definitely return here due to the close proximity to the airport and the ease of getting to palma, I would however choose to go out of season again either in april or October as I always do because to go in high summer would be a phenomenal price!

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Greengal25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Greengal25,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing the Meliá De Mar for your stay and for taking the time to write such a detailed comment.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed the exclusive place of our hotel Meliá De Mar and especially the room and the professional service provided in the hotel.
We hope to see you very soon and in the meantime don´t hesitate to have the ultimate news of our hotel Meliá De Mar on Facebook.
Once again we would like to thank you
Sincerely,

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

947 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    638
    215
    60
    22
    12
See reviews for
88
641
23
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2014

My wife and I visited Melia de Mar for four days during April. It was our honeymoon visit and Melia staff, including the guest relations manager, the general manager and the reception staff went out of their way to make our experience truly memorable. Right from express check in to the fabtastic room, treats in the room, beautiful location, Melia lives up to its expectations. The location is also fab. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel and 10 mins to the city centre. We just loved our stay there, relaxing, pampered and a world class service. We will definately visit Melia soon.

Hamir Khatau

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hjkhatau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Mr Khatau,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing the Meliá De Mar for a such special occasion.
My colleagues and I are very pleased for your very nice comments and the letter you had left for us. We are very satisfied that we could met your full expectations as all of us are committed to make all our guest feel pampered and special, and we love to know that we achieve this with you!.
Thanks for your support and in the meantime you can follow us on Facebook in order to have all the events for our 50th birthday celebration.
Sincerely,

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

Stayed a few nights in April with my husband as a quick weekend break. Hotel is well located in a quiet area away from all the hustle and bustle of bigger resorts. If you are planning to hire a car but not doing much sightseeing I would recommend just getting a cab - we were totally ripped off by goldcar at the airport- paying 40 EUR which turned into 180 by the time we paid for fuel and insurance.
We had a nice room in the corner on 4 th floor . We ate out each night - don't bother with going to the port part of port nous - it's a total rip off full of very wealth Spanish locals or when we were there, tons of drunk English stags. Dinner at Luis was good and we had an informal meal at Sloanes bar opposite the hotel which was a great little bar with very friendly staff.
The hotel is nice but a bit of a mis-match in its theme. The sun loungers were very uncomfortable and should be upgraded.
Breakfast was excellent but we didn't get asked for our room number until our last day which defeats the object of paying a fortune for it.
We wanted to use the spa but I refused to pay 25 EUR on top of the 80 for a treatment to use the sauna etc- complete rip off - they lost out on 2 bookings because of this and need to be more flexible here.

Would recommend all in all.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank lular
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Lular,

Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your views on Meliá.
We are very sorry that we could not meet your full expectations but we appreciate you liked our rooms and you would recommend us.
We learn from all the comments and so we try to improve our performance. Our goal is to offer a better service every day.
Sincerely,

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, England
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

My husband and I spent 5 days in Melia de Mar and we had a fantastic break.
We had a room on the sixth floor and access to the spa which was a great bonus.
The room was really spacious and we had a lovely balcony overlooking the sea. Everything was very clean, the bathroom was big with a bath with a shower, a separate shower and a separate toilet. We were left a lovely piece of chocolate on our bed every night.
The service at reception was excellent; although we arrived early ( at about 11.30 am), they found us a room straight away. Everybody was really welcoming and always eager to help.
Breakfast was included and it was so good! We sat outside and had a 3 course breakfast every morning: fresh fruits and yogurts, omelette or eggs, iberico ham, chorizo, croissants, pains au chocolat and other pastries, lots of different fruit juices... with perfect service.
On the wedesday night we had free cocktails to celebrate the hotel's 50th birthday with lots of lovely tapas.
We went to Palma almost everyday and it was so easy with the number 3 bus. The bus stop was 1mn away from the hotel and brought us straight to the center of Palma within 15mn and it only costed one euro fifty per person.
The pools were not heated but we swam in the sea.
We had a very relaxing break.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ValerieWetherby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Dear ValerieWetherby,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing the Meliá De Mar, for your stay and for taking the time and effort to write your kind comments.
We are glad to see that you enjoyed the room and the service in the hotel, especially the breakfast and the relaxing place of our private beach.
You were also timely for our 50th birthday celebration cocktail that happens every Wednesday and we are very pleased that you liked it.
It would be a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel Meliá De Mar again and in the meantime you can follow us on Facebook to keep an eye on the latest news.
Kind Regards.

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

We were staying at melia for the third time. My girlfriend was there for one week and myself for the extended weekend. The Hotel is close to Palma and has an own access to the sea. The pool and garden are beautiful. What always strikes us most is the rich and excellent breakfast. Esp. the egg station is perfect and the guy preparing the eggs is always happy. The service and friendliness is really 5 star. Only the yhi SPA is not always flexible in terms of bookings. Valet parking is not cheap but worth the money. Last but not least it is an adult only hotel and for us always a place to come back!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anschwae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Anschwae,

Firstly, we are very pleased with your positive review of our hotel Meliá de Mar and the fact that you had been several times with us.
Thanks for sharing your Experience, we are glad that you enjoyed our pool and garden areas! We will tell our colleagues your comments. Also, we will take into account your remarks in order to offer you an even better service for your fourth time.
During the season you can follow our Facebook page to get to know all the parties and activities we are organizing to celebrate this big year of our 50th anniversary!
Sincerely,

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

It was in fact a lovely stay. Location is great, just off Marivent and off the tourist area, nice and quiet. The view from the room was fantastic. We were on the 4th floor and every morning we could see the sunrise, stunning. Check in and front desk were friendly and helpful. Well done girls.

For me, the hotel itself is a 3+ star just off 4. On the surface, the hotel is pretty and well decorated. But if you look closely, a lot of maintenance needs to be address. During our stay, one of the sink taps was having a mini leak (nothing major but puddles kept forming round the tap which was annoying as I put my ipad on the sink counter whilst having a bath, not knowing there was a leak there). The door hinge fell off as well.

Housekeeping was a bit lax. Bathtub was never cleaned throughout 4 nights stay. Shirts being taken away as wrapped by mistake in linen. Water and coffee in the room not being replaced. Hallway didn't seem to have been cleaned as rubbish on the floor the night before was still at the exact same place the next day. It's just a bit annoying considering it was not busy during our stay and details like that should be easily addressed.

I would have given it a 4 star if my expectation was not too high, ah well.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kelvin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Dear Kelvin,
Thank you for writing your review from your recent stay among us at Meliá de Mar.We are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities in our Hotel and the surrounding areas and at the end was a lovely stay.
We regret profoundly we could not meet your full expectations, the head departments have been informed about your points and we are sure they will help us to improve.
Comments like yours keeps motivating us to keep improving our exclusive and personal service, so our guest can enjoy a wonderful time in our hotel.
Yours sincerely
Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU


.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We returned for our 5th stay at this wonderful hotel and were greeted by big smiles & a friendly 'Welcome Back'. This time we opted to upgrade to 'The Level' & a room on the top floor. Well worth every penny. Our lovely host 'David' was very attentive - nothing was too much trouble. The Bali bed experience was delightful, with a relaxing massage/champagne & fruit. The gym & Spa are very well equipped & worth visiting.
We stayed four days but it felt like 2 weeks as we came away ultra relaxed.
Thank you so much for all the birthday wishes, treats, cake & fizz. You made my birthday the best so far & very much look forward to returning. Mr & Mrs Gutteridge Xx

Room Tip: Higher floors have fantasic views. Upgrading to The Level is recommended as coffee/tea/soft drinks/a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LadyTofLytham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carina_MDM, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gran Melia de Mar, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Mr ans Mrs Gutteridge,
We would like to thank you for your positive assessment of our hotel Meliá De Mar.
We are pleased to see that you enjoyed once again our "The Level" experience. We will tell our colleagues your comments, that you have felt very comfortable and care of our team and especially David !
Once again we would like to thank you and we hope to see you very soon for your 6th stay!
Sincerely,

Carina Nuñez
Guest Experience Manager-MELIÁ DE MAR-50 YEARS WITH YOU
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calvia
7.9 mi away
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
Hotel Pure Salt Garonda
#2 of 77 in Playa de Palma
499 reviews
3.7 mi away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#3 of 39 in Palmanova
1,204 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel BonSol Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Bonanza Playa
0.9 mi away
Hotel Nixe Palace
Hotel Nixe Palace
#1 of 5 in Cala Major
851 reviews
18.7 mi away
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
#2 of 8 in Port de Soller
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Melia de Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Melia de Mar

Property: Gran Melia de Mar
Address: Paseo de las Illetas, 7, 07181, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Calvia
#3 Luxury Hotel in Calvia
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Calvia
#7 Romantic Hotel in Calvia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Melia de Mar 5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Gran Melia de Mar, a contemporary beachfront hotel Enjoying a tranquil setting in the residential area of Illetas, yet only ten minutes from Palma’s city centre, the newly-refurbished, adults-only Gran Melia de Mar, exclusive member of Leading Hotels International, has a privileged location directly facing the sea and offering a small, sandy beach. The hotel has been architecturally designed to make the most of the spectacular views Built / renovated date: 1964 / winter 2015/2016 – Rooms number: 142 – from airport Son Sant Joan - hotel: 17 km with 142 Rooms including Suites. All with Terrace with spectacular front sea view, Bathroom with hair-dryer, magnifying mirror, bathtub and shower stall, Air-conditioning. Heating. Satellite TV. Direct dial telephone. Mini-bar, Nespresso, and Safe. Room Service. 6 Meeting rooms. WIFI free of charge. The spacious ‘RedLevel Experience’ rooms and suites offer special VIP amenities. 2 outdoor pools with a delightful pool surrounded by Balinese beds with concierge service. Magnificent breakfast buffet served in the “PERSEO” restaurant and terrace overlooking the sea , the new ARRELS by Marga Coll – fine dining restaurant with a terrace providing an extraordinary range of modern Mallorcan cuisine. Big variety of F&B offers, service in outdoor spaces or indoors. In summer months enjoy the BARDOT Pool Bar & Restaurant. AMARO Lobby Bar & Lounge. Spa by CLARINS. Valet Parking. The hotel opens from April to October and is strictly adults only. Minimum age 15 years old. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Prodigios Interactivos SA, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Gran Melia de Mar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia De Mar Hotel Calvia
Melia Hotel De Mar
Sol Melia Calvia
Gran Melia De Mar Majorca/Calvia, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing