We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Our Dive 24th Oct

Very helpful and kind staff. Very well trained divers. Will definitely recommend to family and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
charlotteyoung8
,
Calas de Majorca, Spain
via mobile
Drew Robinson

Went solo scuba diving stuff was very friendly as it was my first time thay explains everything... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
vaultdwellers259
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 617 reviews
  
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
238
10
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus fantastic experience my boyfriend fish these guys open water whole team safe hands from start to finish thank you so much made us feel diving experience next year year old son shallow water marine life sea creatures
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very helpful and kind staff. Very well trained divers. Will definitely recommend to family and friends at home. Our instructor Cas was especially helpful with us and made us feel comfortable and safe at all times, especially helping to calm down a very panicked family member of mine.
This trip was a once in a lifetime experience and it has made us want to learn even more about scuba diving.
Thankyou so much for this amazing experience.

1  Thank charlotteyoung8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went solo scuba diving stuff was very friendly as it was my first time thay explains everything clearly show me a video and was very patient while I was coming to grips with underwater breathing definitely going to bring my family next time

1  Thank vaultdwellers259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner visited this dive centre last week for the beginners dive. We had a thorough induction of how to use the equipment, hand signals and what to expect during the dive. Spent 40 mins underwater and both had an amazing experience. Highly recommended.

1  Thank Marie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

hi. Me and my partner just sat down after holiday in mallorca. We stayed in area Calas de mallorca. Before holiday together we decide we will try for onece scuba diving. When we arrived on next day we went for nice walk and we put forms in AQUA LIVE DIVE CENTRE for folowing saturdy. it was our first time. very good induction which is about 30-40 minutes. [movie+nice chat with qualified instructor about all what you need to know about diving. You dont need to be worried about nothing they lovely and helpful. We had our diving with one Polish lady who was so much helpful and superb!!:) Beautiful pictures and movies from our goPRO. Highly recommedned and very good price aswell. I always liked swimming now i cant wait to next scuba diving.
XXX

Thank Justyna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018

Very excited though nervous as this was our first dive ever but our instructor put us straight away at ease and provided a clear explanation of what to expect. The experience was magical and we look forward to doing this again. Very affordable and such a beautiful place to discover. For those hesitating, don't! Special thanks to Alex for looking after us so well ;-)

Thank sugiegirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018

I visited this place in July 2018 whilst staying at the Hotel Globales America. I needed a new pair of fins and was very surprised at the prices. Don't bother getting overpriced 'touristy' goggles and 'flippers', get a quality pair here for a few Euros more (they are cheaper than a well known online retail outlet) and freely give advice for your needs. My purchases made a real difference to my snorkelling on holiday.

1  Thank Tony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend just came back from out first dive, the training was well explained and we had the most amazing experience. Would highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Thank Zoey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

This was my first dive. My partner already has padi open water certification, so this was a taster to see if I could get into it for our honeymoon in a couple of years time. I can't fault anything... the staff/instructors who were nothing but helpful with excellent guidance. Loved exploring the bay of the local beach.
10/10 for me.

Thank AaronS2384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

After 18 years away from Scuba I re-certified my open water PADI cert with Aqua Life. Cala Egos in Sept 18.
All the team were fantastic, with an extremely high level of professionalism, focusing on safety, with fun and enjoyment. The dives from Cala Egos beach were exceptional, 25-30m visibility in crystal clear waters and a healthy and vibrant reef aquatic life.
I can wholeheartedly recommend Aqua life if you fancy something different when your in Majorca!.

Thank NEIL T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

Had the best time scuba diving this morning! The team are very friendly and helpful! It was the first time diving for me and my boyfriend but we had the most amazing time!! Thank you for such an amazing experience! :)

Thank morrison94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews