We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good family hotel”
Review of HSM Canarios Park

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
HSM Canarios Park
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Calas de Majorca
Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good family hotel”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Recently returned from a 7 day holiday and had a good time.The hotel was clean and staff friendly . The food was ok good choice of salads and cold meats .Was a little disappointed that hot beverages are not available in the dinning room during certain times of the day .Would recommend this hotel for couples with children .x

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lett67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,072 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    484
    837
    431
    176
    144
See reviews for
1,149
461
6
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (505)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

This is a really difficult hotel to assess and the rating would have been far higher had it not been for one incident. On the positive side the hotel is clean, there is plenty to do and the staff are generally helpful ( with one exception! ).

The food was OK and there was plenty of it but there was little variety. The advertised snacks are a bit of a con as all that happens is the restaurant shuts down at the end of meal times and reopens half an hour later with just a quarter of the previous meal time selection still available. The drinks that are available on all inclusive are all fine and up to the standard you would expect.

I was worried about the lack of air conditioning before I booked but hoped that the fan in the bedroom would do the job, which in fact it did - not only did it keep the bedroom cool but the noise of the fan was just sufficient to drown out any outside noise, so it was very effective all round. However the fans are not entirely safe and I will come back to that later. The aircon in the rest of the hotel was not very effective - if you sat in the lobby or restaurant you were better off if you could find the spots with the cool through draught which was not easy in a very busy restaurant.

Tables were not easy to find at meal times unless you waited until the very end and then you risked the restaurant closing whilst still eating.

Regarding the wasp problem - there are a lot but so long as you are sensible they don't annoy you too much. The main problem is caused by a few inconsiderate guests who leave drinks unattended or spill them.

The problem regarding kids running around is true to a certain extent but it is a family hotel. The staff could do more but so could the parents concerned. For all but the last two days we were there, there was no problem with kids running around or bombing etc in the pool but then a few rowdy families arrived and the problem surfaced need I say more?

NOW FOR THE PROBLEM WITH THE FANS - They are fairly low, made of fairly thin metal and don't stop quickly. My son stretched up to put on a shirt and cut his hand requiring two stitches Our problems however really started when we went to receive medical attention.

We pointed out to reception that the Hotel should sort out a doctor as it was their fault. To our amazement they said it was not their problem and said we would have to pay 90 euros. The manager was called and he accused us of trying to scam the hotel and called the police!

Obviously when the police arrived (who were brilliant) they told the Hotel Manager that he needed to sort it out and to fill in a report. The Doctor came and gave treatment and we filled in the report.

This was an unpleasant and totally unprovoked incident and the manager was rude and intimidatory throughout.

It is because of this incident alone that my rating is low, otherwise I would have rated this Hotel as above average for a three star.

Room Tip: High floor (5 or 6) gives a quiet room with pleasant view and sun hitting the balcony at just the ri...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank 372alan_w_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that you have spent a good vacation.
But we apologize for the circumstances you mentioned. We forwarded your comments to our department of quality to improve our service.

HSM Saint Michel has got 19 hotels with different categories all around Mallorca. We would be happy to welcome you in one of them.

Kind regards
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Calas de Majorca hotels

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

On a whole the experience was fabulous. The hotel was clean, tidy and had an army of curteous staff. The food was above standard and fresh. The kids club and staff were very competant and the kids loved then. Now...the only thing to marr the experience is US! The British! So many parents sitting in cluster drinking as soon as the bar opened (11am) and because its free, kept going. As mentioned on other reviews, the kids became feral. It was like a scene from 'Lord of the flies'. Due to lack of disipline from the parents.
There is One bit of adivice to the hotel.
I needed to grab a first aid kit to treat an accident near reception. the first kit had nothing helpful in, the larger kit (size of a small suitcase) was just about empty. Please restock!
The Second is for holiday makers. Dont book transfer buses. just go outside airport and hop in a cab. it will save you money and time. we were lucky as it only took 1 1/2hours to get there. But 3 hours to get back ( in cab 40 mins) some people had been on a transfer for over 4 hours.

On the whole a lovely time and the kids loved it! Well done guys :-)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank armageddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wirral
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Recently returned from a 10 day holiday here and had a good time overall. Like many others have said if you want a peaceful break or are a couple without children this isn't the hotel for you. The first few days we were there we were overwhelmed by the sheer amount of people there although according to people we met it was even busier mid august so can't even begin to imagine what that must have been like.
We sometimes struggled to get sun beds but only because we refuse to queue from 7:30am just to get some that's not our idea of a holiday break, as it got less busier towards the end of august we got them no problem whatever time of day. Had the same trouble finding space in the dining room as well a couple of times but didn't have to wait too long to be seated. Food was fine, breakfasts and lunches were lovely and there was a great deal of salads/desserts but just not many actual meal options There was often just one choice of meat and fish at dinner time and with offal being on the menu a couple of times (pigs kidney anyone?) meant that choices were even further limited! Bar drinks were nice and the spirits didn't taste too cheap.
Room was adequate for our stay and regularly cleaned but furniture long past its best, not enough places to store clothes and they desperately need to install air con. We stayed on floor 5 so were a bit removed from the noise and didn't hear anything from the rooms either side of us.
Our children enjoyed the kids club and the entertainment team were great, evening entertainment was a bit mixed though (some nights were just plain awful!) and we escaped a couple of nights in to town for a break!
Town was a nice walk of an evening when cooler (about 25 minutes) or is a 5 euro taxi ride so won't break the bank. There are several bars/restaurants and a fun fair all in the town centre but all are fairly pricy so be warned!
Both beaches were lovely although would recommend the larger one more and its great the hotel runs a free mini bus service to go there.
Can't really fault the cleanliness of the hotel especially with the vast amount of guests it housed and the cleaners were the friendliest of the staff we encountered along with the entertainment guys. Several of the dining room staff/chefs seemed to be utterly miserable and reception left a lot to be desired, ignoring us for several minutes at a time if we went to ask for the golf clubs/sports equipment or just a general enquiry about bus times.
The hotel definitely needs to build more toilets near the dining room as there are only two at present and with them being the only ones people tend to use of an evening meant the queues were immense often leaving young children very desperate and upset.
Lifts again the hotel need more of, 2 lifts holding only 7 people at a time is just not enough especially as other people have said when children are using them as an attraction!
Overall we had a good time and the children loved it, we wouldn't come back and to be honest probably wouldn't recommend it to others- rooms need a good refurb and for an all inclusive hotel where guests will tend to stay around the hotel need to invest in more variety with the food at dinner times and some better evening entertainment!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 196hannahw196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your comments. We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

HSM Saint Michel has got 19 hotels with different categories all around Mallorca. We would be happy to welcome you in one of them.

Kind regards
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Firstly I would like to say the transfer was 2 hours and that doesn't include being at the airport for nearly an hour. With this in mind I would choose flight times wisely as arriving at the Hotel at nearly 1 in the morning with a 4 & 7 year old is not nice considering we expected to arrive around 10.30.

As for the food if you like salad everyday then this maybe ok for some but gets to a point where you need a proper meal with meat or veg. One hard boiled egg was green inside!!

Most of the hotel staff were rude and on the 3rd night of being at the hotel as mentioned by the reviewer below the lady had a rather nasty accident, which the staff seemed incapable or unwilling of dealing with. The treatment given to this lady was disgusting in my opinion. When I asked the receptionist why she thought it right that the hotel think the lady should pay for her treatment, I was asked why I was being rude?? I was then asked which room I was staying in? I refused as I felt that this could impact on my family and the rest of our stay.

Onto the pools - the main pool is nicely laid out but enter from the side or shallow end concrete steps as all three metal ladders moved out of the ground, one person entering the pool, ended up with the ladder in the pool with them. The sports pool across the road is better for young children as it is shallower, however the wasp problem is horrendous. We and many of the other families found, that if you filled cups with sugar 7up all along one side, although the cups would swarm with wasps, they would at least stay away from drinks by your bed. I'll leave you to guess the staffs attitude to this problem....

The entertainment was poor. Having spent a day with my youngest in the kids club the so called entertainers told them to make sandcastles whilst they went and sat in the shelter. I don't expect to have full child care but a bit of interaction wouldn't go a miss. Evening entertainment was ok to a point but some was so bad it was laughable.

Rooms are small and basic, needs some tlc. Bunk beds for kids under tv bracket, which my eldest banged her head on a couple of times. Take ear plugs as the fan keeps you awake at night and looks like it will fall off the ceiling at any point. One plus is the maids always kept the rooms looking nice with made beds and clean towels.

If it wasn't for meeting some great people to enjoy the madness with, this holiday would have been completely written off.

Think carefully before booking.

Stayed from 30/08/13 to 06/09/13.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry that our hotel was not like you have expected. We will forward your comments to our department of quality to emprove our service and would be happy to welcome you back in one of our 19 HSM Saint Michel hotels in Mallorca.

With kind regards,
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We just came back this morning and loved it. My 10 year old daughter in particular can not wait to return. We found the staff very helpful and friendly and in particular Juan and Oscar at reception. Could not ask for a better service than what we received from both of them. The cleaners were friendly as to most of the kitchen staff. The animation team were great especially with the children. We found that if you are polite to them, they tend to be nice back.
Wasps were a problem around sports pool but the cause of it were children dropping ice cream and sugary drinks. Not hotels fault.
We felt that the breakfasts were very good with a wide selection and only the evening meals had a little less variety, but as I do not eat too much meat, I found the selection of salads and fruit excellent. The alcohol was not watered down like some hotels. The evening entertainment was good some nights but not all. The minibus shuttle to the beach was great and took us there frequently at no extra charge.
The only problem we saw was the excessive drinking by some fellow Brits. They were embarrising because they did not seem to realise how loud and vulgar they became when very drunk. I know it is all inclusive, but some do not know when to stop.
Can not fault the hotel or staff at all. We enjoyed ourselves a lot and the price made it even more value for money. We will be returning there.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2013

TL:DR:
if you're a couple without children - choose other hotel
If you want a nice and quiet stay - choose other hotel
If you don't fancy eating beans and chips every day - choose other hotel
If you want to experience local culture and food - choose other hotel

This hotel is nowhere near to a 3-star hotels in other parts of the island. While we've arrived there it appeared that it's probably a building from 80's or 90's of 20th century only repainted and refreshed in 2000's.

Rooms: Very Basic, no air conditioning, no phone, 4 spanish tv channels and 1 german and 1 english on old CRT-type 14" TV sets. Instead of air-co you get a large and loud ceiling fan. Instead of a bed you get a plank on wheels with a mattress on it. Paper-thin walls. Bathroom was clean but also very worn-out. If you want anything fancier, like a hair dryer you have to rent it for additional cost. All additional stuff was priced starting from 15€ to 110€ per week. Half the rooms is above recreation area and hotel's kitchen which results in inhaling frying oil fumes from 8 AM to midnight and listening to very loud yells of kids and "scenic attractions" up to midnight. Living on higher floor doesn't change the amount of noise you get.

Elevators: Those deserve its own category, as they were constantly showing a wrong number of the floor they're at from the outside and were riding pretty randomly. Mostly, due to spoiled brats running all over the hotel without parents' attention pressing buttons inside and outside the elevators constantly.

Service/Personnel: Helpful but helpless. Really well mannered people, unfortunately most of the time they're hands are tied with hotel regulations and some inner deals their hotel has arranged with local "enterpreneurs" like: private doctors, car rental, trips and sightseeing agencies. Most of the stuff they recommend is 20% more expensive than if you look for it by yourself in nearby town (which is over 20 min of walk range).

Location: If it wasn't for the town itself being on the very end of the island, the hotel is located as a very last resort of the northern part of the town. It's nowhere close to anything useful. Closest beach is 600 meters from hotel if you choose unsecured steps or over 800 if you choose a dirt road. Luckily there is a shuttle going from the hotel to next beach which is next to town centre.

Food: Very repetitive and also very "recycled". It will taste you only if you're British. Chips, sausages, beans and eggs 24h/day. The ham you get on supper will be fried next day on breakfast. I counted only 2 local dishes: paella on lunch time and some sardines. During our stay we only have found one edible dish that wasn't meant for British people. So all inclusive is a waste of money. Drinks were coming out of the wall, literally. So you couldn't verify what kind of wine you're drinking and if it's a wine actually. Coffee and Tea only available during the breakfast, you have to go to a pool bar in order to drink it during other meals.

Animators and hotel attractions: Overpopulated pool areas, that required you to get up at 6 AM to get yourself a pool-bed as there is "no reservation" rule. Constantly running and yelling kids plus drunken parents won't make you rest peacefully. Daily mini-disco and bingo events, were taking place at around 9 PM, making stay in hotel room or next to the pool unbearable without gallons of alcohol to desensitize yourself with. If you want to visit a town centre, you have to either take a taxi or walk there after 6:30 PM. But, don't expect to experience local food and culture, as majority of attractions in town are British Pubs. We found only one restaurant with local food deep in the town's market.

Public transport and Sightseeing: There is a bus stop in front of the hotel, but deciphering its timetable might take a few days. Be prepared to acknowledge that to some towns, the bus goes only once in a day. So you might end up stranded in other town or will have to get a taxi ride back.

Beaches: Cala Atena - small reclused beach with nice bar - 800m from the hotel, good for a day or two. Cala Domingos - great large beach area with really good services (sunbeds, umbrellas, wifi) - we've spent majority of our stay there. Don't forget to order some fresh fruit mix from a guy who is selling them on daily basis.

Healthcare: Watchout! There are only private doctors around, which means 100€ per visit and if necessary a private hospitalization. Closest public hospital is in Manacor (25€ taxi ride).

Don't go there if you ain't British and don't have 5 children.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hubert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Canarios Park, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry that our hotel was not like you have expected. We will forward your comments to our department of quality to emprove our service and would be happy to welcome you back in one of our 19 HSM Saint Michel hotels in Mallorca.

With kind regards,
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calas de Majorca
0.5 mi away
Sol Calas de Mallorca
Sol Calas de Mallorca
#2 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
#3 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
4.4 mi away
OLA Aparthotel Cecilia
OLA Aparthotel Cecilia
#6 of 7 in Porto Colom
3.5 of 5 bubbles 673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Globales America
Hotel Globales America
#5 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,201 reviews
25.3 mi away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#15 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,026 reviews
0.9 mi away
Club Hotel Tropicana Mallorca
Club Hotel Tropicana Mallorca
#4 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Canarios Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Canarios Park

Property: HSM Canarios Park
Address: Calle Antena, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calas de Majorca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Calas de Majorca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Canarios Park 3*
Number of rooms: 323
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The 3* hotel HSM Canarios Park is especially focused on families, offering all kind of facilities and services to make the holidays unforgettable for both parents and children. All inclusive board, spacious areas to practice different sports and our fantastic entertainment team guarantee good fun. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The hotel HSM Canarios Park is situated in Calas de Mallorca, a small resort in the south east part of the island, 70 km away from Palma de Mallorca and 60 km from the airport. The area is known thanks to the tourism, which began in the 60s and nowadays offers a wide range of hotels, shops, bars and restaurants. The resort has 3 charming beaches: Cala Antena (the closest one, 400 m away), which is distinguished by the verticality of its coast. The other 2 beaches: Domingos Gran and Domingos Petit, are located 400 m away from the village centre and 1,5 km away from the hotel (there is a free transport service to the beach Domingos Gran). In the proximity there is Porto Cristo (15 km away), a lovely village with its famous Caves of Drach. Nearby there are many beautiful caves with spectacular views, as well as small and authentic fishing villages which complement the advantages of this hardly known area, but over the years has become more and more appreciated and chosen by tourists. ROOMS: The hotel offers double and single rooms with a cozy and up-to-date decoration. All of the rooms include a bathroom, ceiling fan, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and balcony! Single rooms have a shower. There are some rooms that can allocate families with 2 children (on request). GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The extensive buffet includes a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a big variety of desserts and fruit. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive meal package includes (besides 3 main meals) snacks between meals and an assortment of different beverages! (Beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the whole day! FACILITIES: The hotel boasts of spacious terraces with 2 swimming pools for adults, and another one for children. The pools are surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service is offered at both pools. Inside of the facilities there are large, cozy common areas, a game room, video arcades and an indoor bar. CHILDREN: Children enjoy their stay in HSM Canarios Park, as the hotel was designed with children in mind! They can play at the swimming pool, playground or mini golf area (accompanied by the hotel entertainers). Our funny mascot we call Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Baby cots and high chairs are also available in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini club for children. Various sports courts to practice tennis, football, volleyball, French bowls, squash, etc. Billiards (extra charge), table tennis and mini golf in the complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your HSM Canarios Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Canarios Park Hotel Calas De Majorca
HSM Canarios Park Majorca/Calas De Majorca, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing