We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“far better than expected”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cala Mondrago
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
rushden
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“far better than expected”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

On arriving, the reception was a spotless airy area,at the check in we were given the notorious block 11,we said we were not happy with this and we were told to go and have some refreshments and come back in 30 mins.We did expecting to be disappointed,but no, they gave us a room right in the middle of the complex ,the reception staff were very good and always helpful.
We were given a family room with a living room, a microwave ,tv with 7 english channels[ itv a
nd bbc] and fridge for no extra cost.
This is a very large complex and very geared up for families and would not have been for us in say August,but in late sept most kids were back at school and it was certainly no worse than any other hotel.We have been going abroad for 35 years now,and the food here was as good as anything sampled elsewhere of good quality and taste,yes a bit samey but they tended to stick to tried and trusted dishes whiched certained worked for us.The sun bed dilema has seemed to be sorted now as the beds are left out overnight(not stacked and chained as before)and plenty of them.I even went down after 8am and got the same beds.every day.
We found the main restaurant a bit manic at peak times in the evening but there is a bookable second restaurant which is a bit quieter.This truly is an international place with no less than eight nationalities holidaying here during our stay and germans the majority guests,but not a problem for us.
Entertainment at night were dancers or singers as language dictated this,not great ,but ok most nights,Drinks were good and plenty of international brands available at no extra cost.
Lastly this is a fairly cut off resort but we knew this and a good bus service is available right outside reception ,and there are some attractive walks to other beaches and areas within 15-20 mins.
if you spend an hour having a good walk around you will find something or somewhere at this complex for you,we had a great time

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank RushdenDavenbev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear guest,

What a delight to read your extensive review full of wonderful comments on our Iberostar Club Cala Barca. We always strive to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and it is very motivating and pleasant to see that on this occasion we reached our goal.

We are delighted and we want to thank you for high lighting our procedures during check in, the comfort of our rooms, the beautiful surroundings, the quality of our culinary performances, the wide choice of drinks and the close and personalized service provided by our staff. We see that you enjoyed what for us is basic: offer a stay where you feel at home with the great advantage of benefiting from a ample range of services to fully enjoy your holiday.

We hope you had a nice journey back home, and we can´t wait to may welcome you back among us to thank you personally for your encouraging review.

Yours faithfully,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,065
    905
    301
    98
    53
See reviews for
1,729
355
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (336)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

on arriving at the hotel very late at night and in darkness reception was lovely were offered a light meal which was very welcome.then went back to reception and were told we were in block 11 ohhh nooo !! had read all the reviews, but it was late and we thought maybe it was now better , the receptionist really sold it she said it was very quite and had it's own pool.we had to be taken by car it was so far away from the main complex.well in short the room was shabby no tv no hairdryer ants were building a nest in the bathroom the air conditioning was'nt working and there was some sort of electrical box on the wall behind our room which let out a dreadful constant whining noise.we complained first thing the next morning and were offered a room a bit closer to the hotel which we refused , we wanted to be in the hotel which is what we thought we had booked.so we had to pay an extra190 euros which by this stage we would have done anything.we were told however that we would have to spend another night in the dreaded colditz [ block 11 ] our new room was lovely , but the original room should have been lovely. on the positive the food was lovely.but the hotel really is very isolated.

Room Tip: you really need to find out if you are in the main complex when you book.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stugav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca, responded to this review, October 17, 2012
Dear guest,

We feel disappointed and we want to apologies because this time we were not able to make you experience the perfect holiday we wish to offer to all our guests. Nevertheless we are enchanted that you made the effort to write a review, which will certainly help us to discover how we can do better on coming occasions.

As our hotel is very big, we try to offer adequate rooms for all preferences and budgets, we are awfully sorry that you feel block 11 is not appropriate for beautiful holidays because many of our guests are enchanted by its discrete position and surrounding tranquility. Off course we strive to turn all stays into unforgettable splendid experiences and therefore we offered a room change as soon as we were informed you didn´t feel comfortable in the room you booked. Nevertheless, we must take into account the existing bookings and thus are bounded to availability. However, we are happy to hear that the second room we allocated you in was very much of your liking. In order to avoid that in the future you are let down due to incomplete information when realizing the reservation of your holiday, we kindly invite you to contact our Iberostar call center so that you are properly informed of all the pertinent features of the chosen accommodation.

Further, we lament you find that our location is isolated. We are so proud of the untouched nature we have at our fingertips, and which is an authentic source of inspiration, relaxation and peace. Our hotel is located on the east coast of the island of Mallorca, a beautifully natural enclave adjoining the Mondragó Natural Park which is famous for its unspoiled and virgin little creeks. The hotel is also just a short distance from the picturesque towns of Porto Petro (1.9 mi) and Cala d'Or (4.3 mi). A bus stop is conveniently located at the hotel entrance to simplify your trips to various towns where you can discover spectacular coves that line the Majorca coastline.

On the other hand, it fills us with joy that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs. In Iberostar Club Cala Barca we make every effort to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests so that each and every dining experience proves sensational, offering the most delicious international, Spanish, and Majorcan dishes as well as cocktails, Italian fare, and tasty drinks.

We would be delighted if for your coming Iberostar holidays, we may offer you a very personal booking guidance through our call center or webpage, to make sure you become what you actually desire. We do appreciate your comments as they can help us to improve. We hope to see you again in the near future and to have the opportunity to offer you a very enjoyable experience leaving a good and lasting impression.

Faithfully yours,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

This has been the most disappointing holiday of my life. 7 of us visited in total, our first holiday as a family since my son was born. It was really not suitable for the older members of the family due the many levels and steps. Also not really ideal for very young children.
The hotel service was awful from the start, taking an hour to check in. The room we was given was on the 3rd floor (up four flights of stairs) with no lift which is not very good for a young child in a pram. After several complaints, we did eventually get moved.
The food is the worst I have ever eaten, it was warm at best, and same most nights (which is great I suppose if you like lots of pizza, veal and chips). Not any options for children (apart from pizza and chips every night).
Two members of my family (my wife and mother) also developed suspected food positioning on the last day which appears to be from the chilli they both had. My son was also very ill with tonsillitis and then two days later picked up hand, foot and mouth disease.
The cleaning of rooms was awful. Anything my son had dropped on the floor was just swept under the sofa and beds, and the bathroom mirror and shower areas never got cleaned (we could tell since the previous occupants name kept appearing in the steam when we got in the shower that they must have written with their finger).
When it rained in the middle of the week, the main restaurant area started letting water in from the roof. Buckets were placed everywhere trying to catch all the leaks.
The sun bed situation was also disappointing. It was warm enough to sit out on a sun bed at 9am, but the staff refused to unlock the sun beds until after 10am. The sun beds themselves could not be adjusted to be able to sit up in.
The pool bar was only open until around 2:30pm, even though the sign said open until 5pm.
To be honest, I could write a full book on reasons not to visit this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JR_Sheff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca, responded to this review, October 3, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for having so carefully explained your experience. Your opinion is highly valuable and helps us improve our services. It is always our goal to accomplish maximum customer satisfaction and the best way to achieve this is taking in consideration the opinion of our guests. Further, we would like to apologize for being unable to offer you the splendid holiday you awaited.

To continue, we would like to apologize for not having met your expectations of service. We passed your comments to the departments involved in order to revise and if necessary adjust the procedures to guarantee an excellent service from each and every staff member. We lay high value on our employees being guest orientated, as we understand that this is a prime factor to achieve maximum client satisfaction and therefore all staff members are chosen according to a specific profile and additionally they are given appropriate training. This is why we can confirm that they strive to supply the close and personalized service Iberostar is famous for.

In additions we took good note of your remarks related to our culinary offer and we feel sad about your disappointed. The gastronomy is one of the pillars of our chain and we can assure you that it is essential for us that our customers enjoy our cuisine. For this reason, Iberostar is reinvented year after year, improving facilities and renewing our hotels with themed restaurants, special effects for the buffet, Show Cooking, etc. We have passed your constructive critics to the head of the department and we are checking the protocols in order to guarantee the compliance of our demanding quality standards. Even so, we would like to mention that currently we only work with professional chefs of great recognition that use only top quality products.

For iberostar thorough cleaning is an absolute must and we want to apologize for not fulfilling your expectations. We have protocols and procedures to guarantee satisfying results regarding hygiene and cleanliness. For future occasions we strongly encourage you to contact our reception in case any lack is encountered. As to us it is of prime importance to offer total confidence in this area we will be enchanted to adjust any situation that is not in accordance with our established standards.

Moreover, we are sorry about your disappointment regarding the issue with the sun beds. It is our pleasure to inform you that there are several reasons for the established house rules. One of them is the fact that our lifeguard, who guarantees appropriate supervision, starts work at 10am.

Nevertheless, we understand that for you Iberostar Club Cala Barca might not be the best location for your dream holiday. Therefore we would like to point out that in Iberostar we have different types of accommodation at disposal and for coming occasions, we would like to offer you a very personal booking guidance through our call center, to make sure you become what you actually desire. We also invite you to visit our web page as it can orient you when planning your next holiday.

We hope that your holiday was as pleasant as it could possibly be and that by now your whole family is completely recovered. We would like to thank you once more for sharing your observations with us as this gives us the opportunity to make improvements and thus offer all our guests a better service, which ultimately is the goal of Iberostar.

With friendly regards we stay at your disposal,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dorchester
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Lovely hotel, peaceful setting. Great if you are AI.
Hotel updated recently,
Rooms spacious, cleaned daily, change of towels daily. Hire beach towels at 10 euros per person (returned at end of stay) that can be changed daily at no extra cost at pool kiosk. We were in block 44, which was a short walk from main areas & beach. Very quiet at night with a lovely view of garden & pool.
3 Restaurants , main restaurant extremely busy, we didn't have a problem finding a table, but mealtimes quite stressful, & you did feel at times that you needed to eat and vacate your table asap to create a vacancy!, lots of fresh food, always something interesting to try, queues around grill area, which was busy. Pizzeria restaurant more relaxed, but less choice. Had to book the Mediteranian restaurant evening before (gets booked up quickly) , lots of fresh seafood, & more relaxed & quiet atmosphere.
Walks great along rugged coastline, through pine trees to the right of hotel, small sandy beach at Cala Barca, a further small beach before Cala Mondrego, where bar/ restaurant/ sunbeds could be hired. Need to walk further to the nicest & largest beach which was pretty unspoilt & private with out tacky shops etc this was along the mondrego natural park, further walks takes you around coastline.
We didn't spend much time sunbathing around Pools, but sunnier spots seemed to be reserved early with sunbeds & towels. We always found a space at smaller pool areas, & didn't experience any friction at these times.
Could get buses outside door to Palma (16,10 euros return) & Cala dor (3.30 euros return) & the sunday morning market at Felantrix (6.90 euros return). We went to Palma & Cala Dor & couldn't fault drivers. Who would ask for further buses to be sent if all spaces taken.
Nightlife, kids entertainment followed by, rock night, broadway show, flemenco night, etc. Not tacky & well organised. NO BINGO-THANK GOD!
We didn't see any bad behaviour from any nationality. Would come again.

Room Tip: We had family garden room in block 44, could upgrade room to luxury suite (at extra cost) had optio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank corinne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed in Club Cala Barca from the 21st of August to the 30th, 10 days. We have never stayed in such a big complex before or stayed AI. We checked in fine, our room wasn't ready yet so they gave us our wristbands and told us to go and have something to eat.

We were not quite prepared for the noise. We went in to the Pizzeria and had to shout to each other to be heard!

We then got our room key. Our room request was met. Basically anywhere but block 11. The room was nice and very clean. My only bug bare was you couldn't really have the curtains open in the main room as people were walking past and Air con wasn't very effective.

The restaurants were good. The main one was very busy so we booked the Mediterranean every night which had a more relaxed feel. The food is excellent.

Both children tried the clubs which were okay and it gave us a chance to do what we wanted for a couple of hours.

The sun bed rush was quite amusing. We used the top pool. The beds aren't locked up here but there seemed to be a lot of British women of a certain age including myself, getting up earlier and earlier as the stay went on to get our space. It's a good time to go for a swim though as it's just adults swimming lengths.

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They were all fantastic. Very helpful, always cheerful and made our holiday.

The highlight of my holiday was a bike ride with the guide to a place called Cala Figuara. It was quite easy and don't be put off by the heat as it's nice and cool once your on the move.

The local beach is okay. Still I found it noisy as I could hear the children's entertainment. There are two more, Cala Bogit 5 - 10 mins and Cala Mondrago, 11 mins power walk, 20 mins with children.

Would I return to this resort? This is a beautiful part of Mallorca and a lovely resort although I do feel it was overfull. I think this is due to opening block 11 and 12 and not including the beach restaurant in the AI. Block 11 and 12 definitely look like they've been added on as an extra and need to be refurbished to the same standard as the rest of the hotel and also the management should think about buying the closed bar around the corner as it's not fair that you have to traipse so far for food and drink. Also it needs another restaurant included in the AI (the beach restaurant!) for the amount of people in the resort.

Again, I can't thank the staff enough. I did find a quite spot to sunbathe down by the cliffs but shh, don't tell everybody.

Room Tip: Anywhere but the dreaded block 11!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank myechobeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We had a lovely holiday with our two children however, there were very few English speaking guests so my children didn't really make any friends.
We upgraded to premium all inclusive and it was definetly worth the extra money. The beach restaurant is lovely but unless you upgrade it isn't part of the regular all inclusive package. The other restaurants in the complex are extremely good. The whole complex is spotless. Porto Petro is a lovely little town about 5 mins away in a taxi. Cala D'Or is about 15/20 mins drive away, it's a much bigger resort and I'd say it's very lively at night time. I would have no hesitation recommending club cala barca.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orla b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kilmarnock
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed at Club cala barca from The 5TH to the 12TH sept, when we booked in we were told a car would take us to our rooms,we thought that was good of them but soon realised that we where at the very back of the complex and had half a mile to walk to the resturants and entertainment , we felt we were not part of the hotel and the walk back from the main block is all uphill ,there was a pool at our block that was small ,the snack bar was limited only soft drinks and beer and it was closed for 4 of the days during our stay, the rooms there did not seem like 4*more like 3* the entertainment was ok for childern but not so good for adults ,be careful when booking this hotel it is more suited to young familys not couples and you may end up in a room far away from the main block it is a very large complex.

Room Tip: make sure you know where the room is before accepting it low numbers are nearer the main block
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberostarHoteles, Online Reputation Manager at IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Dear Brian,

We are very grateful for the review you wrote. It is our goal to achieve excellence in our daily work and no one better than our guests can indicate us how to improve day after day.

We are sorry that the location of your room was not in accordance with your preferences. We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable and as all clients have different needs and desires, in Iberostar Club Cala Barca we have different room types, views and rates available. On our web page or through our call center you can be informed of the specific features of each in order to choose the one that best suits your particular conveniences. The block you were allocated in could obviously not satisfy your expectation however other guests, looking for tranquility and peace in the gorgeous setting of the nature park we are located in, wish to be further away of the main facilities. To guarantee that next time you become the kind of accommodation you are yearning for, we would be delighted to give you a hand.

Further, we feel sad that the entertainment for adults wasn´t of your liking. We do our utmost to bring performances of good taste, variety and suitability for all kind of public. We believe that the real holiday feeling goes hand in hand with entertainment and therefore we passed your constructive critics to the head of department to revise and if necessary adjust the program that offers countless top sports and leisure activities to make your time in Cala Barca a playful challenge.

On the other hand, it is very enjoyable to read that you find that the animation for our little guests was satisfying. We lay much worth on their well being whilst staying with us and we are proud to see that in your opinion we are doing a good work.

In name of all of the staff we thank you again for your visit, we were all delighted to have you among us, and we would be honored if in the not too distant future we have the pleasure to welcome you back in our Iberostar Club Cala Barca.

Yours sincerely,

Online Reputation Manager
Iberostar Hotels & Resorts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Mondrago
37.2 mi away
Sol Katmandu Park & Resort
0.7 mi away
Blau Privilege PortoPetro Beach Resort & Spa
31.7 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
1,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
35.7 mi away
PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa
33.4 mi away
IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
IBEROSTAR Ciudad Blanca
#7 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,353 reviews
32.0 mi away
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
IBEROSTAR Alcudia Park
#8 of 30 in Playa de Muro
1,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca

Property: IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca
Address: Sa Barca Trencada, s/n, 07691 Cala Mondrago, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Mondrago
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Cala Mondrago
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca 4.5*
Number of rooms: 695
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Congratulations, you have just found the Official Friendship Creator for your children: the hotel IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca. They will play and make inseparable friends here during their stay. And best of all? You will enjoy some free time while they have amazing experiences. Discover more reasons to choose our family hotel, just one minute’s walk from the beach and designed totally with children in mind. Fun for your children. Whatever their age, they will have a great time in the Miniclub, Maxiclub and Teenclub. Painting workshops, water games, handicrafts, minidisco…. They’re guaranteed to make friends! There are also dozens of shows for the whole family to enjoy, like musicals, magic shows and live music. The most comprehensive All Inclusive. This family hotel is so big and has so many facilities and restaurants that you’ll feel like you are in a small summer holiday village. Can you smell it? There is Mexican, Italian, Spanish and international cuisine. There are even food trucks and ice cream stands! And, of course, Mallorca’s most typical dishes. A thousand and one sports. At this All Inclusive hotel, you can take tennis and diving classes. You can also take part in dozens of other sporting activities such as hiking, Pilates, swimming, Zumba and archery. Holidays are the best time to do what you enjoy most! Ready, steady…, dive in! We have 8 swimming pools for all ages and a fun pool in which youngsters can enjoy a world of adventures. They can invade the castle, hide in the tunnels, slide down the water chutes or drench themselves under the big waterfall. Take a break. Try a massage with aromatherapy oils containing natural plant extracts in the SPA Sensations or enjoy a dip in the whirlpool bath with your partner while your children enjoy their activities. Just what you need! Idyllic beaches. Not only are you right on the sea front in Porto Petro, but you can also find other coves nearby in the Mondrago Natural Park. The green of the pine groves contrasting with the turquoise sea and the golden sands are sure to amaze you. Pure nature. There’s no better place than the Mondrago Natural Park to pack your rucksack and go on an excursion with your children. The kids will have the time of their lives watching the birds or seeing the waves crash against the cliffs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberostar Club Cala Barca Hotel Cala Mondrago
Iberostar Cala Barca
Iberostar Cala Mondrago
Club Cala Barca
IBEROSTAR Club Cala Barca Cala Mondrago, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing