We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Spacious Villa
Swimming pool with night lights
Dining Area
double ground floor bedroom overlooking the pool
Double ground floor bedroom overlooking the pool.
Ground floor twin bedroom
Ground floor twin bedroom
First floor double en-suite bedroom with own balcony
First floor double en-suite bedroom with own balcony
En-suite to first floor double bedroom
En-suite bathroom to first floor twin bedroom
First Floor twin en-suite room
First Floor twin en-suite bedroom
First floor living area / games room area with Sky TV, Xbox and Nintendo Wii
First floor living area / games room area with Sky TV, Xbox and Nintendo Wii
Cala D'Or town centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amysmalle...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Amazing holiday”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is ideally located close to a spar local shop and also a huge supermarket which sold everything you could need fresh meat cheese bread etc this is only a 3 minute walk from the villa and is next to a free children's park with a small cafe. A short walk takes you to bars and restaurants of Cala fererra and the beach (via about 25 steps) about a 15 minute walk takes you into Cala D'or which is loaded with bars and places to eat has a lovely marina to walk around too. The villa was immaculately clean with everything you could possibly need. Wouldn't hesitate to book again or recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you found villa was in a good location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debbie_ga...
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect family holiday.”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spacious, modern villa in a lovely quiet location but close enough walk to shops, restaurants and beach. Villa Flemming had everything we needed for our family, the pool area was well used by us, the children loved the good sized pool. Dean the owner was very helpful when our electricity went off due to a thunderstorm, he sorted the problem out from the UK. Cala D'or is a 10 to 15 minute leisurely stroll away with lots more restaurants, bars and boutique shops.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Hi Debbie

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Kind regards

Mandy & Dean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liz49_12
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“wonderful experience”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I really enjoy cala dor but never been in a villa staying on the past occasions.This villa is beautiful,well maintained and very spacious with everything i would have needed.

.It is in a lovely area,with bays,shops,restaurants nearby.

The villa has plenty of space outside as well at the front and back with a good size swimming pool.

I hope to return and i will recommend to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Hi Liz

Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Regards

Dean and Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaseh614
Rotherham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's a must have holiday”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Awesome, very close to the beach, town and entertainment. The villa is like home from home; clean, very comfortable and plenty of space. Extremely good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you Jason, we are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.

Regards Dean and Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wendyRoth...
rotherham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better Than Expectations”
Reviewed November 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

On arrival was surprised at the size and amount of space in the villa, all bedrooms of a good size with plenty of storage and hanging space and each has a bathroom attached.
Lounge and dining area very comfy with free wi-fi and sky TV package as a bonus.
Good size kitchen stocked with every thing required for day to day dining, utility room off with washer, dish washer, iron and ironing board, this gives the home from home touch.
Upstairs games area very large space , with comfy seating area, desk and chair, TV with Wii and games, good for all family entertainment.
To the back of the villa is a good size pool with loungers( has sun most of the day) BQ area, corner seating area with shade.
The location of the villa is on a quiet road but only minutes away from shops, restaurants, bars, and children play areas, on Cala Ferrera main street, the main supermarket is a short walk on the same road as the villa.
A 15 min walk will take you into Cala D or that has a large pedestrian area with many bars and very good restaurants, a further 10 min walk takes you to the Marina that is surrounded with restaurants, a very nice setting for evening dining.
The beach is a 5 min walk where you can hire loungers, water sport items, and is a pick up point for the starship pleasure cruise.
We had a brilliant stay at the villa and strongly recommend this property, we will hopefully be back next year.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2016
Many thanks David for your review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again next year. Regards Dean and Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PJRobbo19...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Property In Superb Location”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We went to the property over the August bank holiday weekend and stayed for 3 nights. The whole villa is very clean and spacious, and has excellent facilities throughout. The pool area is fantastic, you are in the sun from morning until night and has excellent sun lounging areas as well enough things to keep children entertained. The purpose built BBQ area is a great feature that was used frequently. Within the property the bedrooms are bright and clean, kitchen has everything you need, and lounge and dining area are very large and comfortable. Arguably the best thing about our visit was how close we were to all the amenities. You are a 5 minute walk to the bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and the beach. Even though you are so close to all of these, the villa is in very quiet area so you get the best of both worlds. I highly recommend a visit to anyone and we can't wait to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Hi Peter, many thanks for you review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed you stay and found the location good. We look forward to receiving you as a future guest. Regards Dean and Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LesleyMNo...
Nottingham
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday!”
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved the villa - much of which had been beautifully updated and those areas that were a little tired/dated were still lovely. The villa is like a tardis! So much room and despite being an extended family group of 8, we never felt we were on top of each other - particularly as there are actually 2 en-suite rooms, one toilet and a family bathroom!

The pool was fab and enjoyed by all the family! The little steps were ideal for the 3 year old to play on and the 5 year old was able to stand in the shallow end and the pool was a good size for us all to be able to swim. BBQ area is good and was ideal for when we ate in at the apartment of an evening rather than going out.

Good location too - handy for the beaches and local bars/restaurants, and only a short 15 or so minutes walk to the busy centre of Cala D'or. Only a 4 minute walk from the Sumo supermarket which had plenty of choice of meats, fish and fruit/veg and was on the whole cheaper than the many smaller supermarkets dotted around.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having our own swimming pool
Liked least: Some of the bathrooms could do with being updated.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Hi Lesley thank you for your review, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Regards Dean and Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing