We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Momo's

Momo's
Ranked #99 of 155 Restaurants in Cala d'Or
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $43
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Drinks, Breakfast, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Description: New trendy one of a kind bar-lounge-restaurant in Cala d'Or Our speciality is to bring the guests a RODIZIO-experience in a different context as usual Also we offer a 6m GIN-COCKTAIL bar And we bring the guests at least 3x a week live music we can offer the guests also 95% of the menu GLUTENFREE if this is necessary
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

Went here to waste some time whilst waiting for our transfer back to the airport to come home. Had the best roast beef baguette ever, was super. Have a really good kids room with loads of beanbags and playstation3 too. Staff are really friendly as well.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Abbie16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    30
    13
    11
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely smart and pleasant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

Me, my husband and our daughter ate lunch here on the 29th June 2013 and it was simply delicious. The food was so fresh and presented beautifully. The prices were very reasonable for the area and especially considering the high standard of food. Friendly staff, fast service and lovely surroundings. Well worth a visit :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MichelleKenyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic, best restaurant in Cala D'or!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

Brilliant restaurant, it is the first one you pass on the strip in the centre of cala D'or. Great, friendly staff not pushy at all to get you inside the place like other places in the town, and very attentive once inside. Food was excellent. We had the 4 courses for £10.95, great value for money and such high quality of food bringing the fresh steaks, delicious chorizo and other meats over to the table. Even the desserts were amazing, I had the biggest Creme Brulee known to man!

The Decor is nice and modern and we spoke to the owner of the business who was so friendly and accomodating, I would highy reccomend this place! You must go to Momo's if you visit Cala D'or.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angelina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent value & delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

We have visited Cala D'Or many times and it is so hard to pick out restaurants, as they are in abundance!
Here we enjoyed an excellent meal. My husband devoured his way through seven servings of meat accompanied by delicious side orders, as part of one of the set menus. I had seabass which was lovely too.
Very warm and welcoming staff. Peter, the owner, is extremely friendly and had a good chat with us at the end of the night.
If you're only in Cala D'or for a short while, this place is definitely one to visit.
We will be returning again when we are back this summer :-)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MissZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, trendy and very relaxing atmosphere!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

We had tapas, they were fab, really would recommend. Everything done very tastefully, food, service,decor and presentation. Will def be back and everyone should try if you get the chance. Thanks for a lovely visit.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lc123467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Momo's also viewed

Cala d'Or, Majorca
Cala d'Or, Majorca
 
Cala d'Or, Majorca
 
Cala d'Or, Majorca
Cala d'Or, Majorca
 

Been to Momo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing