We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Location, Excellant Comlex”
other travelers have booked this property
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
BEACH (2 MINUTES WALK)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
BEACH (2 MINUTES WALK)
SAFARI SA COMA
VALL D'OR GOLF (10 MIN DRIVE)
MARINA
OVERVIEW CALA D'OR
BEACH
MARINELAND DOLPHIN SHOW
PALMA CATHEDRAL
AQUAPARK
NIGHT LIFE AND RESTAURANTS
MARINA
TOURISTIC TRAIN
EXPEDITION TO THE CAVES OF DRACH
NATURAL SEA WATER SWIMMING POOL
NATURAL SEA WATER SWIMMING POOL
TOURIST BUS PALMA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julies528...
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location, Excellant Comlex”
Reviewed June 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The complex here is fantastic. The pool area only ever had a couple of families there and due to their been 7 pools the complex was nice and quiet. The pool area was very well maintained and nicely kept. The location of the apartment was fantastic. Less than a 5 minute walk to the beautiful marina where there were many child friendly restaurants to eat in. Also 5 minute walk to the beach. The apartment was fantastic for space. We visited others whilst we were on holiday and nothing compared space wise. The owners were lovely and picked us up from the airport and allowed us to check in as soon as we got there. Whilst there the boiler broke but this was fixed the very same day. The only improvements I would say would be that the dishwasher did not seem to work very well and pots did not come out clean(we were happy to handwash though)!.The mattress in the double room was really soft and some of the kitchen utensils need updating as some had rust on. I must add that we would happily go back to this complex. Having a washing machine was a great bonus. The terrace was lovely and very spacious. We will definitely return but may opt for a garden apartment next time just so my son can play in the garden. Thank you for a lovely stay Charlene and Javier.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Child friendly pools , spacious apartment
Liked least: The double mattress was quite soft
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
outercirc...
Poole, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We only stayed for four nights, but should have stayed longer! Lovely apartment, lovely quiet complex with pools everywhere. Good base to explore this side of the island, with some lovely coves nearby. Charlene and Javier are very welcoming and helpful - would definitely recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saeed Y
Klagenfurt, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant stay. We had a very friendly and nice service.
It was well equipped and very comfortable.
Make it short, the best experience of renting an apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee-Ann S
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here In mid October this year. Weather was absolutely perfect for this time of year, if you don't like it too hot. As we travelled from Palma to the destination we thought that the end destination of the apartment complex was the nicest we had seen since being in Mallorca. Very safe, clean and privately closed for a relaxing stay and we were very excited!! The 7 Swimming pools, Yes... 7...pools are absolutely AMAZING!! Their is different depths in all the pools and even a splash pool which is perfect for little toddlers and children. We hired a car for our stay from the internet when we booked and was very cheap! Well worth booking online..Lots of lovely very friendly places to eat just a walk away from your door. Big apartment , with all the necessities… kitchen with washing machine. Air conditioning in every room too. Thankyou for a lovely stay at your apartment!! See you next year!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldock, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 15, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely pools and nice & peaceful round the pools
Liked least: Going home!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 15, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
24Leah
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent - everything we wanted”
Reviewed June 9, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful relaxing 10 day holiday in this apartment with our 5 and 3 year old, the apartment had everything we wanted and more, the pools were great, each of them different depths and all very quiet so you always new where the children were, we usually go to the beach a lot but it was so relaxing to stay at the pool that is just what we did, Cala Mondrago beach is a must though. Only a short walk to the lovely marina and an even shorter walk to the childrens activity park in Cala Egos(trampolines and Go-Karts etc). The owner was nice and helpful throughout and we would definately return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing