We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
AGo for it,its absolutely worth it!

This Cruise was one of the most amazing experiences I ever had. It felt like beeing really free... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
176selinak
via mobile
A beautifull dinner with a fab view! great time

This was a great evening, we got on board at 4:00 greated with a glass of surprisingly good Cava... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Julian L
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 573 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Majorca
from $89.43
More Info
from $880.60
More Info
from $83.73
More Info
from $70.36
More Info
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveler rating
543
23
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
543
23
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak delicious lunch paddle boards an amazing experience food and drinks nigel captain ii boat sea holiday cala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 573 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

Sonia was so helpful with our last minute boat trip after another company cancelled on us twice.
Communication was exceptional she literally saved the day!
Steve and Mitch “the crew” were excellent hosts onboard providing us with not only the best rosé and nibbles but an
unforgettable experience in a beautiful setting, making our lemonade budget feel like a champagne lifestyle!
Really was the highlight of our holiday, highly recommended!
Many thanks

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank thegunfindon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

First impressions were very good when i was emailing Sonia to agree a date, she was extremely helpful and accommodating in order for us to have our preferred date. In the end we had to move our date due to impending bad weather, but we were given a few days notice so that was great.
On the day we had a really friendly welcome onto the boat from Steve and Mitch, a glass of bubbly then set sail. We had 2 stops in beautiful coves and had lots of time to jump, dive, snorkel, paddle board etc. Steve pointed out a good cliff to jump off so a few of us swam to shore and did that too!!
The boat was at full capacity given that they had to combine two dates due to the weather but it still felt like there was plenty of room for everyone.
The lunch was a lovely buffet and the alcohol was free flowing!
Thank you for a fantastic day, we would not hesitate to recommend Vita Bel to others!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Hannah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Very enjoyable trip, great sailing to stunning locations and delicious food. Steve and Mitch were excellent hosts and a bit of eye candy for the girls. We would definitely do again. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

My sister and I had an amazing time on the 5 hour day trip with Vita Bel! The entire experience was so enjoyable and worth the cost. During the trip, we made two stops for swimming. Both were at beautiful coves, and we were given plenty of time to swim, snorkel, and paddle board. The lunch that we had at the second stop was perfect - Spanish tortillas, bread, smoked salmon, prawns, salad. The boat trip was really social experience and we made friends with some of the other small groups on the boat, which made it even more fun.

Steve and Mitch were so friendly and helpful throughout the day, and overall super fun! This was a highlight of our Mallorca trip and I would recommend this to anyone.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank elizabethv881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We booked a day trip on board the Vita Bel for the last day of our holidays. We wanted to do something special on this family holiday as both our girls are heading off to make new adventures of their own. Our day onboard the Vita Bel did not disappoint. Skipper Steve provided us with an overview of the day whilst we sipped on our first glass of cava. Mitch cast off the ropes and we set off from the marina in Cala D’Or. We spent our day sailing to two little coves where we were able to swim, snorkel or sit with a glass of wine to soak up the sunshine and stunning surroundings. Lunch was served onboard and consisted of fresh, local produce. The tortilla and aioli accompanied by crusty bread was particularly good! Our trip was 5 hours of good company, stunning scenery and great hospitality- Steve and Mitch were fantastic hosts and great fun. Many thanks to all and we would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Katconasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews