We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect vegan options”
Review of Petit San Remo

Petit San Remo
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Ca'n Picafort
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Description: Cafe Restaurant Also Ice Creams .pedestrian Road That Leads To The Beach
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

I were there acidentally, but I was so surprised! Delicious meal with seitan and my boyfriend get some favorite Malorca meal.
Everything was good and staff is very nice.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank michaela_K8088EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 168 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

My wife andI ate at the Petit San Remo a few times on our first visit to Can Picifort.
Staff were very polite and attentive.
Food was excellent with large portions & at a fair price.
Wheather you want a meal or just a snack or drink give this place a visit.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Grandadfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Had a lovely evening meal here after a very long day of travelling with a group of friends, the general atmosphere was incredible, food was delicious and very reasonably priced and the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and especially accommodating for a group of tourists whose Spanish was not the very best

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank arrone2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic place to eat. Had pizza vegetal with no mozzarella and chips on the 1st visit and vegan burger with chips on the 2nd. Also, family had meat options which were delicious too. Would totally recommend. Fantastic food and very reasonable prices. Service good too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

We have visited this cafe/restaurant on numerous times during our few days holiday in Can Picafort.
The staff are all very friendly, attentive and cheerful.
Drinks, food, ice creams/cakes are all very nice.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank zs_fial2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Petit San Remo also viewed

 
Ca'n Picafort, Majorca
Ca'n Picafort, Majorca
 

Been to Petit San Remo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing