We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vent I Mar Apartments
Reviewed July 10, 2011

This was my second stay at these apartments and they are still as great as last year when first opened. The furnishings are of a high standard with small details making the difference, such as proper duvets, a proper hairdryer and kettle instead of travel sized ones.
Location is fantastic, right on the promenade of the blue flag beach that is extremely well kept. The apartments are also on the main pedestrian street so you are close to the shops and bars - the only downside was that sometimes it was noisy in the early hours of the night, though this tended to be more at the weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlisonWellsRTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 24 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2010

Enthusiastic, helpful crew. The location is great, only a small boulevard is seperating Vent-i-Mar from a (nice) beach. The appartments are modern, looked nice (in contrast with most south-europe-based accommodations) and the accommodation is small-scale and personal. Also, the beds were comfortable. Altogether, we had a great vacation; this is definitely a recommendation.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lexzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2009

i had never thought of doing somthing a little different, we always go to mallorca however this year wanted to try some sports and this was the perfect combination. the staff were friendly and the hotels location perfect. We had such a great time we will be next year. Any family comming to mallorca should try this.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank magic_promises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marcus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Janine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank SabrinaEspey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank FaMohr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ca'n Picafort hotels
0.3 mi away
Grupotel Gran Vista & Spa
Grupotel Gran Vista & Spa
#2 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
1,046 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord
Hotel & Spa Ferrer Concord
#11 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
267 reviews
0.5 mi away
Zafiro Can Picafort
Zafiro Can Picafort
#1 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
1,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Son Baulo
Hotel Son Baulo
#9 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
1,697 reviews
1.2 mi away
Exagon Park
Exagon Park
#5 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
844 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tonga Tower Design Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vent I Mar Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vent I Mar Apartments

Address: Adva Josep Trias 1, Ca'n Picafort, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Ca'n Picafort
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Ca'n Picafort
Hotel Class:3 star — Vent I Mar Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Vent I Mar Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vent I Mar Apartments Ca'n Picafort, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing