We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“These guys get it right!”
Review of Cafe Noahs

Cafe Noahs
Reserve with
Cafe Noahs is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 111 Restaurants in Cala Ratjada
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“These guys get it right!”
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We had been staying half board in our hotel so didn't try many of the restaurants in town but we treated ourselves at the end of the holiday at Noah's. The location and view are great, the atmosphere chilled, the service excellent and the food was brilliant. I can still taste it and am now hungry! We were there off season and it was quiet but still felt good. I will go back.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spike606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    201
    161
    30
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great atmosphere, great food”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

This restaurant bar lounge is right on the promenade in cala ratjada, it first looks like it is only a bar lounge but they also serve food. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the food was of such a good standard, i had dinner here a couple of times during my stay in cala ratjada.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank LondonJsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic food for a fantastic view at the sea”
Reviewed October 15, 2012 via mobile

Food was excellent. Had noodles, BBQ and curry sausages as well as vienna style Schnitzel. it was terrific. try out for yourself.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank downdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
126 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Cool hangout place”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Trendy, young crowd, can be noisy, but fun to watch. Good snacks
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooooo

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank smg81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“food was lovely”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

All restaurants in this resort catered for Germans but staff here were really nice & friendly when realsied we were English & they had English menu. Went there most mornings for breakfast - strange thing though when we ordered we asked for 2 breakfasts but only one plate of food arrived you have to share which was different.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MELANIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Noahs also viewed

Cala Ratjada, Majorca
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 
Cala Ratjada, Majorca
 

Been to Cafe Noahs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing