We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
  
translated by Google
Ways to Experience Sea Safari Mallorca
from $85.55
More Info
from $85.55
More Info
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveler rating
170
4
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
170
4
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews land rover highlight of our trip stand up paddling cliff jumping paddle boarding an amazing experience tapas great fun cala gat miguel mission instructions military snorkeled snorkeling caves mallorca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 178 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

This was the highlight of our trip. Miguel was super friendly and funny! The SUP boards are good quality and the route he took us on was perfect (explored caves, jumped off cliffs, and snorkeled without seeing any other groups). Miguel spoke great English and taught us a lot about the culture and history of Spain along the way. Cold beers and tapas to end a long day in the water; couldn’t have been a better experience!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank jrjorda12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

I did the “Sea and Land Tour” which is a 4 hour trip of paddle boarding, including a snorkling and cliff jumping experience. I went alone as the only english person of the group and still felt comfortable due to the friendly approach of staff who speak many languages. I loved the trip so much that I booked on to do it all again for another day of my holiday. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rebeccadonnelly1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We were on the 2 hour sub tour with emmi and it was great! Even though it was our first time doing this, it was no problem to start right in because of the great instructions by emmi. It was really fun and sportive, we visited 2 really cool caves, cliffjumped and snorkeled. While paddling Emmi told us some things about the island which were very interesting. 5 stars!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Julian1111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018

took part in 4h stand up paddling excursion with Miguel. Was really great! We paddled along the beautiful coast, took snorkeling breaks and paddled into a magical cave. Awesome! Miguel is super authentic and a great guide! Afterwards we were even invited for a small Snack. :) absolutely recommend it!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Hanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

On short notice Miguel took us out for a little padleboard trip past the harbour to Cala Gat beach and back. It was a challenge to begin with, since this was our first time on the boards for me and my friend. With good instructions we soon realxed and could enjoy the scenery. Great fun, exercise and company with the guides.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Elin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews