We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will definitely be returning”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cristina Villas Apartments
Ranked #5 of 59 Hotels in Cala Millor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

I really do not know what people are expecting! These are not 5 star and if you want someone to carry your bags to your room then go book elsewhere!
These apartments are in an ideal location, they are spacious and clean. The reception and bar staff were fantastic with us - all of the staff work so hard to make your stay enjoyable. Becky is fantastic with the kids and also with the adults in the evening. There is a shop on site and even a pool bar and restaurant which cooks great food thanks to Felipe and his staff.
We will certainly be returning next year so thank you to all the staff for making our holiday a fab one!

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank debt12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (707)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 707 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013

We had a brilliant two weeks at Cristina, the whole family (2 adults and three children 4, 8 and 11) thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We found the facilities to be excellent and barely left the complex as kids wanted to spend most days in the pool, joining in with the activities or having fun in the kids club. We felt the children were very safe as they got to know staff and other holiday makers which meant Mum and Dad could relax knowing they were happy. Our apartment was kept clean with fresh towels provided regularly and the free air con and wifi was really appreciated. Special thanks to Becky in the kids club who does a fantastic job. We are looking forward to returning soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I've been to Majorca maybe 10 times and the best holidays 2 at the Cristina apartments have been the best I've had good bar men good chefs and good entertainment. The food was great Felipe's paella was fantastic Becky was great with the kids ( in kids club ) we had a fantastic time will 100% be going back for many years to come!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaybe25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Had a lovely relaxing holiday. Apartments were very clean they were cleaned 5times a week also had air con and safe deposit box in room .Pool area was very clean.Becca very friendly the entertainer.very nice relaxing holiday apart from the cockrel at 530 in the morning.Had a shop on site and ice creams at bar very nice

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hammer065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Had a Fab Holiday did not want to come home we were a party of 6 in two apartments 1 week was not long enough. Christina was a lovely place to stay only down was the transfer going was 1hr 30mins coming back was 2hours..We were only 10mins from the beach and what a beach beautiful We stayed in block B rooms 205+206 one floor up facing the pool.The apartments had 2 bedrooms big enough with every thing you need. It get cleaned 5 times a week it also has air con safe deposit box in your room. The small supermarket was well priced and well stocked. The full English Breakfast was only 4Euros and well worth it. All the staff were very helpful and we would all go back again had a wonderful holiday wish we were still there.

Room Tip: Block B room 205 + 206
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

we had a very good time from the minute we arrived till the time we left, all the staff was excellent even the little old1 with the tash (very dry sense of humour ). becky the entertainer is very good at her job. we ended up in the on top of the bar with the cockerel at 5.30 every morning but really wasn't a problem. I don't no how anyone can have the cheek to slate this place because its more than value for money. rooms have plenty of room for a family of 5 and are cleaned every other day. set in a quite part so no idiots at night, a nice easy walk to the town down just 1 road. a lot of the families we met have been going there for years so that says a lot for the place, places to eat, 100% recommend weather spoons for very good food also the cheers bar a facing was very good as well,

Room Tip: all rooms are good but if you have kids asked to be near the restaurant where its a little quite at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carl d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

clean ,rooms massive well furnished well equiped with all you need to live in,10 minutes from seafront and im a slow walker ,pool ,restaurant,bar kept to a very high standard ,entertainment good ,reception desk very helpfull recommend to familys +couples,only thing transfers from airport can be up to 2hours

Room Tip: groundfloor away from bar +reception {room8}good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cala Millor hotels
0.6 mi away
Marins Playa
Marins Playa
#11 of 59 in Cala Millor
298 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hipotels Bahia Grande
Hipotels Bahia Grande
#14 of 59 in Cala Millor
285 reviews
1.3 mi away
Iberostar Cala Millor
Iberostar Cala Millor
#4 of 59 in Cala Millor
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SENTIDO Playa del Moro
SENTIDO Playa del Moro
#9 of 59 in Cala Millor
343 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hipotels Cala Millor Park
Hipotels Cala Millor Park
#3 of 59 in Cala Millor
587 reviews
0.6 mi away
SENTIDO Castell de Mar
SENTIDO Castell de Mar
#8 of 59 in Cala Millor
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cristina Villas Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cristina Villas Apartments

Address: Calle s'Ametler CM No 21, 07560 Cala Millor, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Millor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
#7 Family Hotel in Cala Millor
Price Range: $82 - $803 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Cristina Villas Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cristina Villas Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cristina Apartments Cala Millor
Cristina Apartments Hotel Cala Millor
Cristina Villas Apartments Cala Millor, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing