We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect !!!!”
Review of Hotel Voramar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Voramar
Ranked #27 of 58 Hotels in Cala Millor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 1, 2010

We returned to this hotel this year because we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday there last year.It is so convenient for the beach.shops and bars even though there are no other English guests the staff there are very friendly especially Michael on reception who speaks very good english and also the staff in the dining room.Top marks for cleanliness.

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaddyDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Voramar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 112 reviews

Reviewed August 19, 2010

Quite a good experience. Clean, spacious rooms with air conditioning, all amenities you need as a traveler. Breakfast was good in quantity as well as in quality. Excellent location, directly at the wonderful beach of Cala Millor, just a few steps from the pedestrian zone with all it's shops and restaurants. Attentive service always with a smile. I felt very welcome here.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reiner71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

We chose this hotel on line because it was exactly where we wanted to go,We had stayed in Cala Bona 2 years ago and enjoyed it.We were the only English guests in the hotel but the staff could not have been any friendlier.Especially Michael in reception and Miguel in the dining room.We enjoyed all the food,but it would have been nice to have bacon every day instead of every 3rd day.Everywhere was very clean.Our room was very nice & looked out on to the beach with beautiful views.Would definately go back to this hotel.With this being a smaller hotel there is a personal touch.

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaddyDarlington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: A metros de la playa
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alejo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Roger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Debora B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cala Millor hotels
0.1 mi away
Hipotels Don Juan
Hipotels Don Juan
#19 of 58 in Cala Millor
112 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sabina Playa
Hotel Sabina Playa
#17 of 58 in Cala Millor
81 reviews
0.3 mi away
Biniamar
Biniamar
#25 of 58 in Cala Millor
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Marins Playa
Hotel Marins Playa
#13 of 58 in Cala Millor
281 reviews
0.6 mi away
smartline La Santa Maria
smartline La Santa Maria
#31 of 58 in Cala Millor
63 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sabina
Hotel Sabina
#24 of 58 in Cala Millor
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Voramar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Voramar

Address: Calle Binicanella 2, 07560 Cala Millor, Majorca, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala Millor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Cala Millor
Price Range: $78 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Voramar 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Voramar is located in Cala Millor Bay, right on the beach front of the Mediterranean Sea. The hotel has 65 rooms, the majority of which are ocean-facing and have balcony. The rooms come standard with air-conditioning as well as heating, flat-screen TVs and a telephone. Hotel Voramar boasts a sauna, fitness centre, Jacuzzi and Turkish bath. There is also a tour booking facility as well as an airport shuttle and currency exchange. Guests can enjoy Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. The hotel features a restaurant where guests can enjoy a variety of meals, as well as a bar for a more informal dining experience. The white-sand beach is directly in front of the hotel. The hotel is close to a number of restaurants and shopping opportunities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Voramar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voramar Hotel Cala Millor
Hotel Voramar Cala Millor, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing