We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
15
25
13
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
25
13
4
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This small hotel is just a bit outside the historic centre of Ubeda. The double-room we had for € 50 (without breakfast) was beautifully decorated and spacious. Staff was very helpful. The small streets around the lodging are busy in the daytime only - we slept very well. Central heating was switched on automatically at a certain hour. For breakfast we went to the modern Café just around the corner; very stylish with giant croissants.

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Brigitte_Heinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_La_Paz_Ubeda, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel la Paz, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team of the La Paz Hotel would greatly appreciate you have rated all our services as excellent. Your positive review help us to improve in our commitment to providing the best services every day to all our guests.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and it will be sure a pleasure to host you for a second time on your next visit to Úbeda. Maybe this time you will prefer to enjoy our continental breakfast with local products in the bar for a special price for our customers.

Kind regards.

The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Yo estuve en la 115. Muy buena habitación.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews