We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Il migliore piccola cantina di frigliana !

We stumbled across IL calice Di vino on our third night in frigliana,the hospitality of Allesandra... read more

Reviewed June 30, 2018
cocinero168
,
Runcorn, United Kingdom
via mobile
A little heaven in Frigiliana

Francesco and his family are one of the most kind and open people you will ever meet! They offer... read more

Reviewed June 29, 2018
Ruud D
via mobile
Read all 22 reviews
  
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
22
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful terrace delicious tapas wine tasting francesco spirits liqueur hospitality expert hosts shop
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled across IL calice Di vino on our third night in frigliana,the hospitality of Allesandra y Francesco are on another level.the knowledge of wines and spirits is incredible and we loved the ambience so much we went back on my birthday a few days later.we have one night left so guess where we are spending it .If you love wine you will love this place ...Ci piace !!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank cocinero168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilcalicedivino W, Proprietario at IlCalicedivino, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

best wishes for your birthday, we will always welcome you ... thanks !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Francesco and his family are one of the most kind and open people you will ever meet! They offer quality wine and liqueur! Once you enter the shop, they make you feel so welcome and relaxed. It is the best place i can recommend to spend your evening in Frigiliana. Get to know the wine, get to know the people behind Ilcalicedivino. You won’t regret it! Thank you Francesco and Alessandra! ❤️

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ruud D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018

Francesco and his family are one of the most friendly, kind and open people you will ever meet! You feel welcome from the moment you enter the shop. Excellent wines! He also has a fine collection of superior liqueur! A beautiful terrace if you want to sit outside.. Best place in Frigiliana!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ruud-de-mont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

What a fabulous evening we had last week at il Calice Divino
in Frigiliana. Wonderful wines, delicious tapas and great company. Francesco and Alessandra really go the extra mile to ensure everyone feels included and enjoys themselves. Don't miss this great evening out if you're in Andalusia.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

do not miss visiting here when in Frigiliana- a special experience with excellent wines and delicious Tapas - the hosts go that extra mile to make you feel welcome - it was our favourite evening of a fantastic holiday

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews