We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent - Thoroughly enjoyed my week there and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Stunning view of Tesoro, 3 Bedroom Villa, Private Pool, Extensive Fruit Gardens
Balcony comfortable seating area, fantastic 180 panoramic views, sun all day.
Large family gas BBQ on the sun terrace, ample seating for 10 or more people.
Outside view from the pool
Sit and relax on the balcony, with a G&T, what a super view, all day long sun. Panoramic views.
Al-fresco dining or simply a bit of time out, room everywhere to chill out.
Huge open plan living area, flat screen TV, satellite TV.  UK sports, movies, kids TV
Open plan living area
Bedroom, Extra large double bed, Barker & Stonehouse
Master bedroom with en-suite. Shaded voile, private access to pool,  Flat Screen TV, fan and A/C
Our winning award certificate of excellence for 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DaveyK24
1 review
“Excellent - Thoroughly enjoyed my week there and will definately be going back!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stunning villa situated up in the hills with great views and a nice breeze too cool you down in the midday heat.

Loads to do by the pool with a great garden and a ping pong table to boot! The interior was imaculate and there was plently provided from sky to a range of dvds and a great kitchen, lounge and balcony.

With Fuengirola, Benaadena and Marbella all within 30 mins drive we wern't short of things to do day and night. Some excellent bars and restaurants near by and all in all a very relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Angela was a great host and I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.

Thanks again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
No problem, am sure all the boys had a great time staying at our place and thanks for booking up. See you next year x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa with amazing views - would certainly go again”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The villa as a whole is amazing. The upstairs open plan kitchen/lounge is gorgeous, with the lounge having sky tv. All the rooms have air con and are very spacious. The views from the pool area & upstairs balcony are fantastic.
The villa is walking to the shops / restaurants and very close to the beach and night life. Angela couldn't have been more helpful, sorted any requests straight away. We'll be going again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views & pool area
Liked least: Leaving!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
The views are spectacular aren't they, so pleased you have had a great visit and return again with us, with best wishes, Angela xo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb villa, in an ideal location.”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed here with six of my friends, and could not have asked for a better villa. Clean, spacious and catered for every need. All amenities are within walking distance. Can easily spend a day, just by the pool and roof terrace, or if you want to be doing activities, there is plenty to do nearby, whether it be beach, golf or water parks.
Would definitely recommend to anybody!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace
Liked least: Air con was a bit loud
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Thank you for the lovely review, it makes me very happy that all the hard work paid off getting the villa ready for you. Best wishes Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah R
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a fantastic villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

From the start of the holiday we were met by angela who give us all the information to make this vacation perfect. The villa was spotless and had some cool welcoming drinks ready for us . The home from home comforts were everywhere . My daughter and i particular lliked the ipod music for everyone and the music was a motivation for the daily swimming in the pool.
We hired a car to explore the area and were not disappointed with the lovely region of spain this villa is located . Can i just add that the views from the outdoor living area were fantastic . This was a family holiday and we all came back refreshed and woukd certainly highly recommend this property . A big thanks to angela for everthing .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the home from home feel
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2013
Thank you for the review, this makes my job tremendous and so worthwhile to receive your feedback. Best wishes, Angela x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linzisams...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The villa itself was beautiful, the pool was great and the views were amazing!

The villa had everything we could wish for - Sky TV, WIFI, iPod & docking stations, dishwasher & washing machine - a real home from home feel, ideal when your travelling with children.

The owner had really gone out of her way to make us feel welcome, she had stocked the fridge with all kinds of drinks, beers & wine and had even done a shop for us so we didn't even have to worry about going shopping and we could start enjoying our holiday straight away.

We had a great holiday and would definitely go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Thanks so much Linzi and Sav, Was my pleasure. hope to see you and the girls back again next year xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2013
Thank you Sarah & Danny and of course Peter, that's a fantastic review. I really appreciate the positive feedback from you. With best wishes, Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2013
Thank you and thanks for rebooking with me again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing