We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
***OUR HIGHEST TRIPADVISOR RATED PROPERTY ***
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Large Lounge With High Quality Furniture Marble Floors And Of Course Air Conditioned
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Master Bedroom With Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Super Kingsize Bed
Luxury Twin bedroom With High Quality Egyptian Cotton Sheets And High Quality Beds
Two Luxury Bathrooms With Highest Quality Egyptian Cotton Towels
Well Appointed Kitchen Everything You Will Need If You Wish To Eat In
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
South Facing Terrace With  Sea  Views Completely Private
Private Gated Development Peaceful And Safe With Restaurants Nearby
Fantastic Local Restaurant And Bar A One Minute Walk Away
New Coastal Boardwalk At Bottom Of Hill Over Five Miles Long
10 Blue Flag Beaches Within Easy Reach
Golf & Sea Views From Our Terrace Africa Can Be Seen On A Fine Day
One Of The Pools Sun All Day Plenty Of Sun Loungers And Room To Completely Relax
This Apartment Has Two Large Pools One Has A Sea View And One Has A View Of The Mountains
This Luxury Property Is On The Golf Course
Relax At One Of The Local Marinas You Have Five To Choose From On The Coast
Ronda A Quaint Typical Spanish Village Definitely Worth A Visit
Nikki Beach Not Just For The Rich And Famous
Plenty For Familys To Do Waterparks,Zoos And Theme Parks All Close By
View Of The Coast And The Sierra Mountain Range Which Creates This Special All Year Round Climate
Puerto Banus The Millionaires Playground
Ronda At Night
Malaga Historic Spanish City For The Cultural Tourist Piccaso,s Birth Place
Local Beach Restaurant
The Mijas Coast Has Thirteen Blue Flag Beaches
Gibraltar At Night England without the Bad Weather
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve-sum...
Liverpool
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a great holiday at this well equipped apartment. The balcony views are excellent and we found the location fine. The owner was very helpful all of the way through the booking experience. The Kitchen has everything that you will need if you want to cook in and there are plenty of restaurants around the area if you don't. The lounge and bedrooms are very well and comfortably furnished for you to relax. We would book again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2014
It was a real pleasure having you as our guests,we strive to deliver the best holiday home rental experience for all our guests and your comments regarding the wonderful views of the sea and gibraltar for some one who hasnt seen it before you are right it is amazing when you first walk in ,we do hope you return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol District, Cyprus
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Really felt like home from home, comfy sofa and beds.
Liked least: No dressing table.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2014
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jodoigne, Belgium
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Set of furnitures, quiet area, terrace view
Liked least: The bedding of the master bed in 2 parts and the limited TV program selection
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2014
Thankyou for your excellent review we are pleased you rated your stay so highly ,we are soon to be the first development on the Coast to receive Fibre optic TV and over 195 channels will be available countering for all tastes

Please come again soon
Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CATHERINE...
merseyside
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed in this apartment for 1 week mid October. We usually come to this area in September so we were surprised the weather was so good, temperatures in the high 20's touching 30 degrees every day.
The apartment was lovely, everything looked brand new. Very tastefully furnished, spotlessly clean and well equipped. Panoramic sea view. Although not high rise the lift was handy. I would say, in my opinion, a car would be essential. Secure parking underground.
Booking procedure and directions from the owner were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The cleanliness and comfort.
Liked least: The sun did not reach the terrace until mid afternoon.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2013
Thankyou for your review I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay ,we continue to exceed our clients expectations and endeavour to provide the best holiday experience available on the Costa Del Sol

Please do come again it was a real pleasure having you as our guests

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CiqRed
Cork, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb Apartment. Great Holiday.”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

One of the rare occasions where something that sounds too good to be true actually is! I'm just back from a two week holiday with my husband and two children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment. It is equipped with everything you need. My kids were in the pool all day. We took a day trip to the Aqua Park which was fantastic for all ages. We didn't hire a car but the taxi service is very efficient. We visited Puerto Banus, Cabopino and La Cala and enjoyed beautiful meals in each place. There are lots of very good restaurants in Riviera also. Royal Beach Bar in Calahonda is another gem. Rod was like my personal tour guide. He couldn't do enough. And to top it all off, the weather was scorchio!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2013
It is our passion to make our guests stay truly memorable and we try to extend every courtesy we possibly can ,this area of Spain is very special and unique ,we have traveled extensively and for overall value ,culture and convenience it is unparalleled

We hope to see you again in the near future and thank you for taking the time to review your stay

Regards Rod and Debbie x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markmcglo...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Miraflores”
Reviewed August 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is next to the club house of the Miraflores Golf Club. It's ideal for golfers. A very comfortable apartment with a shared pool. Its child friendly but that isnt a problem if you just want a quiet break without them.

Its at the top of a hill so can be a bit difficult to walk anywhere if you arent totally mobile. A car is essential to get around. Marbella/Malaga/Feungirola are not far. There is a beach at the bottom of the hill and a selection of bars, shops and restuarants.

Cabopino beach is worth a visit as its quieter than the others and has bars and places to eat.

There are plenty of places to take the kids. The water park is about 20 minutes away and is a good place to spend the day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Just the whole thing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2013
Thankyou for your review

We hope to have you as our guests again soon

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topcat37
Denmead, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed at this apartment for two weeks in May having researched many apartments in the area. We weren't disappointed with our choice and Rod helped us with local information and recommended bars/restaurants both pre and during our stay.

The apartment is located close to a golf club and about 10-15 minutes from the local beach. The development is well maintained, as is the apartment itself. It's well equipped and of a high standard, the kitchen contains all you need to self-cater, the lounge is very comfortable and the balcony great for catching the afternoon sun.

The wifi is chargeable but very reliable and allows unlimited devices, many local bars and restaurants also provide free wifi.

We hired a car to explore the area and also for shopping as decent supermarkets are too far to walk and involve quite steep hills, however Mijas Taxis are also very efficient and always arrived within 5 minutes.

We enjoyed visiting Cabopino (good for beach days and restaurants), La Cala, Mijas Pueblo and Marbella and spent several days at the apartment pools which are very pleasant and never very busy.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend the apartment for its comfort and facilities, a quiet location and a good base to explore the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall comfort and amenities
Liked least: Too short a stay!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your positive comments ,it makes us feel good when people appreciate our efforts, we would love to have you as guests again soon, thanks for looking after the place.

Regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing