We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Part of our communal gardens.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Part of our communal gardens.
Terrace Relax on the terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Part of our communal gardens.
Terrace
Relax on the terrace.
Relax on the terrace.
Lounge
Dinning
Fully equipped kitchen.
Brand new shower room.
One of three pools.
More of the gardens.
The children's park.
The main street, down to the beach.
5 minutes walk from this beach.
Miles of boardwalk to explore.
Night time on the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paula3203
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment ”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is absolutely lovely and has everything you need to enjoy your stay and feels like home from home. The terrace is a great sun trap for both day and early evening with the added bonus of sunbeds and table set to totally relax and enjoy your stay. The complex is lovely and has 3 pools with 1 right outside the back door of the apartment. Close to bars and restaurants plus the lovely beach and great boardwalk. Thanks to both Lesley and Rob for the helpful responses and updates regarding the accommodation from the booking to the end of the our stay. We had a great time at Casa 3 and would definitely book again if we return to the area - Paula and Lee ☺

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you so much, for such a positive review, We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday & that you would consider a return visit.
We have improvements planned for later this year, so please look out for changes to our holidaylettings listing.
We would be more than happy to hear from you again.
Kind regards, take care.
Rob & Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Hi Tony & Judith.
Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at Casa 3.
We would be more than happy to welcome you back.
Please keep an eye on our listing, as we are planning to make more changes, for our guests to enjoy.

thanks again
Kind regards
Rob & Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2017
Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Rob and Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are pleased that you all enjoyed your stay & we look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards, Rob & Lesley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Durham
Reviewed May 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thanks for your review. So glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Hola David, thank you for your kind words regarding your accommodation.
Regarding our cleaning lady, you would never of met, had you vacated the property on time, almost 3 hours late, is unacceptable, especially when other guest were arriving on the same day, only to discover, nothing was prepared for them,unlike when you arrived, because you, at that point, had not even bothered to pack. But at least you had a good holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing