We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
110
94
34
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
94
34
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews booked a junior suite large terrace nice pool across the road restaurant buffet both breakfast and dinner good size few minutes walk stayed here for nights per night great room enjoyed our stay fantastic views beach bar bus stop half board pool area
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 257 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Booked in for 2 nights to this beautiful hotel across the road from the beach and stayed for 3. Delighted with the large, very clean room. Any staff member we had dealings with was friendly and helpful, particularly those on reception who were exceptional. Decided to have dinner in the hotel dining room one of the nights and we were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food, the reasonable price and the variety on offer. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Byrnema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2016

I thought this hotel was very basic & expensive it reminded of a motel the you see in the movies.
Or I could have a very different opinion to all the other reviews It was very clean but needed updating, while we were staying there was a lot of new beds being delivered
for the chalets at the other end of the hotel.
Found a reasonable restaurant up a side street next to the Chinese restaurant which was also good to eat,

Room Tip: probably first floors above reception
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

Hotel built in the style of a Moorish villa situated on the seafront looking out on to the clear azure Mediterranean. A mixture of conventional hotel rooms and casas with a swimming pool and sunbathing area well equipped with parasols. good quality spacious rooms with TV, Wifi, settee and tables and chairs. Many rooms have a balcony with washing line. Service in the bar can be a bit slow but overall a place to be recommended. The only thing I think that is missing is a fridge in the room as it gets hot here and I kept bottled water cool by leaving it in a sin k full of cold water!

It' not over endowed with amenities like supermarkets and the town itself is up a steep hill. There are plenty of bars on the seafront strip

Room Tip: Some rooms have sea views and many have balconies
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRUMMIECLIVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel, and found it to be outstanding for a 3 star rating.
The rooms were spacious and bright with a large balcony, it was exceptionally clean through out the hotel, and pool area. The staff were always smiling and helpful, and William was very informative regarding the surrounding area, places to visit.
I would recommend this for couples and also families.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Joy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

This is a lovely hotel in a great location. The room was very clean and had everything we needed for a one night stay with friends to celebrate my husbands birthday. The staff were so helpful and friendly and recommended an excellent restaurant. Two things that stopped it getting a five rating - why in this day and age do hotels still insist on using shower curtains?? They are horrible things, impractical and unhygienic. Also, charging for tea and coffee facilities in the room is just a bit mean I think. Sort those things out and the place would be excellent for the price.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews