We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Твёрдая четвёрка”
Review of Suzdal Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Suzdal
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Suzdal Hotel
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Suzdal
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maria_Serg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 272 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: В обычных номерах не был, но из коридора видел :-) вроде бы все тоже прилично. Но в таунхаусе все ид...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank KrishnaDzha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Андрей Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Nikolai1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CarMan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank alex-rwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lw16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Suzdal hotels
0.7 mi away
Art Hotel Nikolaevskiy Posad
1.3 mi away
Svetly Terem Hotel
Svetly Terem Hotel
#2 of 15 in Suzdal
261 reviews
0.5 mi away
Heliopark Suzdal
Heliopark Suzdal
#6 of 15 in Suzdal
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Pushkarskaya Sloboda Hotel
1 mi away
Veliy Hotel Suzdal
Veliy Hotel Suzdal
#4 of 15 in Suzdal
119 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sokol Hotel
Sokol Hotel
#7 of 15 in Suzdal
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suzdal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suzdal Hotel

Address: 45 Korovnikis Street, Suzdal 601291, Russia
Location: Russia > Central Russia > Vladimir Oblast > Suzdalsky District > Suzdal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Suzdal
Price Range: $41 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 300

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing