We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food with a relaxing atmosphere”
Review of Fellini's

Fellini's
Ranked #60 of 704 Restaurants in Norfolk
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Suffolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food with a relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Fellini's is our favorite place to eat. They have excellent food prepared fresh daily. My husband loves their white cheese pizza and he adds goat cheese, which is hard to find at most restaurants. I love their alfredo sauce. The portion size is very generous and they will let you add or leave off ingredients on most dishes. I would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ctuck020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    49
    20
    7
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Norfolk, VA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“All around good restaurant”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

This restaurant has been in business for years and years with consistently good food and good service. Frequented by locals, Old Dominion students and their parents and a few out of towners in the know. Prices are reasonable and food is ample, varied and tasty. A great casual place to dine!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank elsie3939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza and pasta”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Great local restaurant with amazing pizzas you'll find nowhere else, and an interesting backstory behind the original owner!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sabrina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yorktown virginia
Level Contributor
178 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“great local place”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

this place is so nice for locals or visitors---good food is most important to me--so this place is great for that

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yorkriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Crawling Crab”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

we needed a good italian place to carb up before our race and this was the choice. It turned out to be a great pick. Service was excellent, food was delicious and portion size was more than we could eat in one sitting. The pasta was yummy and the pizza was just as good. The only disappointment - bread sticks - deep fried pieces of pizza dough. Will order cheese bread next time.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Camel2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fellini's also viewed

 

Been to Fellini's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing