We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very interesting stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Norfolk Military Circle
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Norfolk
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

312 - 318 of 354 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dedra C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alphonse B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ronald R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kristi K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
AIEA
1
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Norfolk hotels
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Lake Wright - Norfolk Airport
8.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Norfolk Naval Base
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Norfolk Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Norfolk Airport
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Norfolk-Airport
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Norfolk Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Norfolk Military Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Norfolk Military Circle

Address: 5701 Chambers St, Norfolk, VA 23502-4632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Norfolk
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 37 Hotels in Norfolk
Price Range: $51 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Norfolk Military Circle 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Days Inn Military Circle. Our 159 Rooms five story property is centrally located in the hearth of Norfolk VA. We are minutes from Downtown Norfolk, Norfolk Scope, Norfolk International Airport, Norfolk and Virginia Beach, The naval stations, and many other local attractions. Come and enjoy our complimentary services including Free WiFi, Breakfast and parking. Trucks and buses welcome. We have a large parking to accommodate your large groups. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Norfolk Military Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Norfolk - Days Inn Military Circle Hotel Norfolk
Days Inn Norfolk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing