We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Norfolk Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveler rating
389
212
104
22
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
212
104
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroad constructionnorfolk airportroom was cleana pet friendly hotelmilitary highwayhot tubbagelsthe staff was friendly and helpfulgreat place to staynight staythe outer banksindoor poolcontinental breakfastwe've stayedthe breakfast areavirginia beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 750 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2014

as we walked in the foyer smelled like an old stale cigarette. the desk clerk was very friendly. Our room was spacious and clean but the walls must be made of cardboard, you could here everything going on around you.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank teresa j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Breakfast was barely edible and not much options for low Carb, heathly oriented diet and people. Breakfast was all Breads and waffle choice...Coffee was passable. No Meat choices (i.e. Bacon, Ham etc.). Only Eggs were cold hard boiled. Sink was clogged on arrival but was addressed promptly on reporting it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Place was very clean, breakfast unable to attend due to too many people and being woken up at 0530 by the sound of a child running in the room above us. Otherwise, great stay and would stay again. Conveinant to many stores, the highways and local restaurants and we were allowed to keep our two shih Tzu's with us in the room

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Barkley54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
New York City, New York
11
Reviewed July 25, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Staff went above and beyond when I called the desk, lost in the city, to get me safely and quickly to the hotel in the middle of the night to the point of staying on the phone with me until I could see the building. I'll gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews