We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of B&B A Casa Mia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B A Casa Mia
Ranked #2 of 11 Marostica B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

This place is brilliant.. We stayed for 3 nights and couldn't recommend it more. By far the best place we have ever stayed. Hotels included. The hostess Marin is lovely and treats you like family but without being at all annoying or intrusive.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cementist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for B&B A Casa Mia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 55 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2013

We stopped for 4 days here, travelling by car through the north of Italy. It was INCREDIBLE. The house is amazing, the lady who runs it is very helpful and cheerful but also very discrete. We were greeted every morning by a feast! It's surrounded by nature, very tranquille and relaxing. Not too far from the nearest town, especially with the car.
Overall one of the best B&B we ever stayed in. Friendly, homely and very good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SelenaStokes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I spent 2 nights in this beautiful B&B with some friends. The house is fully restored following traditional italian arquitecture and decoration; it is clean and very cozy. The owners are a welcoming married couple that are warm and friendly. I highly recomend this B&B. I suggest you reseach the location and transportation solutions before booking.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally nice.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill_Reig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Massy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alessandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rikicriscuolo, Proprietario at B&B A Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marostica
1.0 mi away
Hotel Due Mori
Hotel Due Mori
#1 of 2 in Marostica
139 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#2 of 2 in Marostica
48 reviews
4.9 mi away
Bonotto Hotel Palladio
Bonotto Hotel Palladio
#6 of 10 in Bassano Del Grappa
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
B&B Locanda Valbella
B&B Locanda Valbella
#4 of 11 in Marostica
43 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Marostica
B&B Marostica
#1 of 11 in Marostica
63 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Casa dei Ciliegi
La Casa dei Ciliegi
#7 of 11 in Marostica
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B A Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B A Casa Mia

Address: Via Ca' Brusa' 23 | Vallonara di Marostica, 36063 Marostica, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Marostica
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Marostica
Price Range: $76 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"A casa mia is a feel good, happy to come back to at night, bed and breakfast. The rustic stone walls and fireplace help calm the soul after a long day out whether it was taking in the surrounding scenery or discovering the culture of local towns. The view from the windows can be enchanting, whatever the season. A homely place where you always feel welcomed as if you are part of the family, here at a casa mia" ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B A Casa Mia Marostica, Italy - Province Of Vicenza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing