We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel whose delights grow on you”
Review of Hotel Vianello

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Vianello
Ranked #249 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed June 16, 2012

I am amazed by the negative reviews of this hotel. I stayed here for 6 nights and found the service outstanding. No request was too much for the staff. the food was very good and I really enjoyed my time here.

I would definitely return and stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank pog150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 108 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2011

Good and quiet location. Good three course dinner. Gently service.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Claudione49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

We stayed in this Hotel for 3 nights in period of Easter holiday. Rooms are very small, with very bad room view (view to building wall from balcony), not very clean...
The most of staff was very unfriendly. Breakfast is very poor... dinner was okey... even good.

Generally speaking I would not recommend this Hotel, because there are better 3 - star Hotels in Lido Di Jeselo.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank joannat2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

Run from this "hotel". Everything is old and ugly. I feel like im in 1962.

  • Stayed: April 2010
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank nbgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2009

never stay there most of staff unfriendly food was diabolical no entertainment verandas are the size of a postage stamp just about got two people standing on it toilet come shower room the size of a box room sit on toilet and shower at same time not a three star hotel minus three more like

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosina2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank francotety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sissyit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
4.1 mi away
Hotel Bolivar
Hotel Bolivar
#179 of 252 in Jesolo
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Christian
Hotel Christian
#224 of 252 in Jesolo
90 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#211 of 252 in Jesolo
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel New Tiffany's Park
Hotel New Tiffany's Park
#235 of 252 in Jesolo
200 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Alla Rotonda
Hotel Alla Rotonda
#205 of 252 in Jesolo
79 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel American
Hotel American
#31 of 252 in Jesolo
394 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vianello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vianello

Address: Via Torcello 22, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #249 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: $77 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vianello 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Vianello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vianello Hotel Jesolo Lido

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing