We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant day out, not only for the kids but adults aswell”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Aqualandia

Aqualandia
Ranked #2 of 44 things to do in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Aqualandia Park is closed. We wait You next season 2017
Alexandria, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant day out, not only for the kids but adults aswell”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

Aqualandia is one the best waterparks I have ever been to in my whole life, it's packed with many activities and not just slides. There is a bungyjump and "Soapy football" and for those who dont know what this is; Soapy Football is a fun game where u walk, run and slide not on grass, but on a soapy surface. It’s an exhilarating game capable of involving up to 20 people in one session. There is a bar onsight which sells ice-cream, pizza and drinks. The place isnt too expensive either and I would love to go again if I were in italy !

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,566 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    815
    477
    165
    55
    54
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
hull
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great water park”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Aaualandia is a very clean and good water park, went in may when it had just opened it was imaculately clean and very nice place with lovely main pool but it was so cold water only ventured in and out of the water. My daughter enjoyed the slides but everywhere was emply because it wasnt warm enough in the water and the weather which spoilt the day really. Worth a visit in the hot weather.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank shellshauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great day out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Well organised, with water slides to suit all ages but food and drink not up to scratch. They need a big, traditional Italian pizzeria here.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank QualitymanYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
69 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

If you wake up and the sun is shining - go to Aqualandia!

We felt it was well priced for such a clean and well kept water park

This is one of the best in Europe that I have visited.

The only complaint we have is that the painted walk way are really rough, so you really have to take your flip flops right up to the waters edge.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Leese25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotorua, New Zealand
Level Contributor
132 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great way to spend the day”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

We went on Aqualandia's last day, we were expecting it to be busy but it wasn't at all which was great as there were no queues and easy to find a lounger & umbrella. The park is fabulous, so much to do and just loved the water slides. It was just a pity that we couldn't do the space maker as you had to have 3 or 4 people and there was just two of us. Really enjoyed the other slides, you just get really tired going up the stairs especially when you have to carry the inflatables up some of the very high slides.

The shows they had throughout the day were entertaining.

We would definitely come back here again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aqualandia also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Aqualandia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing