We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not worth it”
Review of Restaurant Beverly

Restaurant Beverly
Ranked #335 of 440 Restaurants in Jesolo
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

House redwine from a cooled tank, impossible to drink as it is far to cold.
Tasteless pasta. Pizza very wet in the center due to much filling, mushroms looked like those from a can. Absolutely the worst meal we have had in Jesolo.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank babj62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 58 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2017

Ate here twice during a recent holiday in Lido di Jesolo, would highly recommend. Pizzas were amazing and the service was extremely good. We shall definitely go back.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AJW-Fife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014 via mobile

We ate here last night & enjoyed a great meal with great service at a great price.

Grilled sea bass was fresh and tasty. Seafood pasta was delicious. Two pizzas were devoured by hungry teenagers.

75 euros was a good price. We had starters, mains and carafe of prosecco.

Service was friendly and helpful.

1  Thank winksie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We ate here last month. The food was very average (the potato puree was a weird-tasting mush) and overpriced. The worst thing about the place was the awful service. I hope soon to forget the pinch-faced madame and her utterly obnoxious manner, an image that is presently squatting in my brain like a toxic tattoo.

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank eddielennon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Beverly also viewed

Cortellazzo, Jesolo
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Lido di Jesolo, Jesolo
Cortellazzo, Jesolo
 
Lido di Jesolo, Jesolo
 

Been to Restaurant Beverly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing