We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideale per Famiglie”
Review of Hotel Portofino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Portofino
Ranked #74 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Fabiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MizarLidoDiJesolo, Proprietario at Hotel Portofino, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 130 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Familintrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MizarLidoDiJesolo, Proprietario at Hotel Portofino, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mik-ery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MizarLidoDiJesolo, Proprietario at Hotel Portofino, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Familintrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MizarLidoDiJesolo, Proprietario at Hotel Portofino, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank knife75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank scrutator2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mattegiuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.2 mi away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#26 of 252 in Jesolo
352 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Germania
Hotel Germania
#27 of 252 in Jesolo
652 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#18 of 252 in Jesolo
565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
206 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Jalisco
Hotel Jalisco
#128 of 252 in Jesolo
53 reviews
2 mi away
Hotel Hollywood
Hotel Hollywood
#1 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Portofino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Portofino

Address: Piazza Trento 1, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Jesolo
#64 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range: $80 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Portofino 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Portofino is located a hundred meters from the sea in a very central area, near Piazza Mazzini. The Comin family has recreated a famous and friendly environment, so that the stay of its guests and with maximum comfort. There are 'at your disposal a large dining room, bar, elevator, swimming pool and private beach with two loungers and one umbrella per each room. Broadband internet access in public areas. Each customer can park his car in the private car parking. In the air conditioned dining room, come to life through our proposals for a rich breakfast buffet with fresh ingredients, wide choice of sweet and savory dishes, rand also fresh fruit, fruit juice and yogurt. In addition, bread, croissants and pastries, cold meats and cheeses, cereals, boiled eggs and those with bacon, jams, honey, nutella for the children and the most greedy, will always be available for breakfast . Breakfast is served from 7.30 to 10.00 For lunch and dinner, our chefs offer a wide choice of menus with meat and fish every day, in addition to the abundant buffet of salads. Our dishes combine the typical cuisine of our region, but also international dishes with local products in season. Do not miss our desserts prepared by our chef to delight your culinary breaks. Our wine list accompain very well each dish. Drinks are included on the meals (sparking and natural water, White and red wine, prosecco). Younger children can count on a menu specially thought for them, if there are any special dietary requirements on the menu, just let us know and we will do our best to satisfay you. The kitchen is open for lunch from 12.30 to 13.30 and dinner from 19.30 to 20.30 The large swimming pool and the solarium are reserved for exclusive use of our guests, welcome you to tan in a peaceful and colourful atmosphere wrapped by our beautiful flowers. If you prefer you can choose our private beach with sun beds and umbrellas on the beach. The beach of Jesolo has a lot of childern's play areas and entertainment for adults too. Moreover, suggestions for daily activities every day. Our sea is pleased to welcome you! Many sports to play in water. The spacious lounge and large terrace will brighten your moments of relaxation and tranquility accompanied by a tasting of wines and drinks offered by our Bar notes of live music and dancing will make your stay an unforgettable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Portofino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Portofino Hotel Jesolo Lido

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing