We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Outstanding apartment” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel & Residence Il Teatro

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Ranked #5 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Outstanding apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

High level of cleanliness, top quality of bedding and towels, big apartments, good breakfast and reception were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend this to anyone and will most certainly return again-great location for day trip to Venice

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Poppy98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    89
    10
    3
    2
See reviews for
331
197
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kristiansand, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Family with 4 youth (22, 23, 24 and 26) stayed at this hotel for a week. We was very satisfied. Very nice staff. Clean and big rooms. The athmosphere at this hotel is very good. We enjoyed our week. We will consert back :)

Room Tip: Choose suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steinar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

Fantastic hotel with all you can ask for. Stayed in May which was the start of the season and while quiet this hotel had all you need for a relaxing holiday. Rooms were perfect and all floors had a querky design to them.

The pools were fab and the service from the receptionists and the waitresses were second to none. Free bikes were also an added bonus that allowed freedom to travel further afield in the resort and the beach towels and bag were an excellent touch.

Would have no hesitation in recommending this gem of a hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank marco140674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

A great little hotel for a family holiday. We stayed with our 2 children 6&8 for five nights.

It takes just over an hour via bus and ferry to get to Venice but this is a very easy trip to do and of course breathtaking when you get there. All info from the incredibly helpful reception staff.

We did the day trip twice and other the other days we went to either the beach (2 mins walk) or the aqua park (4 mins walk) both were great

Our room was cleaned every day, we easily slept five in it. The two pools were a lot of fun as are the free bikes you can borrow to ride up and down the beach path

Breakfast every morning in the hotel is a buffet which the kids filled up on every day and the choice to eat out in the evening ranged from terrible to amazing on opposite sides of the same street.

If there is a downside it would be that marching bands play up and down the Main Street every night till about 11pm but we were high up so the sound was minimal and the kids loved them

I would recommend this place to anyone for a great family break.

Room Tip: High up and no seas view was our tip because of the marching bands
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisPAngKatHol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicenza, Italy
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2014

My husband and two children stayed here for a long weekend in a suite with a queen bed and pull out couch. The hotel staff is wonderful both in person and via email for my questions. The free breakfast is very nice and much more than the typical continental breakfast. The hotel is a short 3 minutes walk from the beach and your room is assigned a beach station which is nice. The hotel itself faces the main street so is very convenient for getting food and any not beach entertainment. No hidden fees and many things included that I have not seen before this is a must for your trip to Lido di Jesolo.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014

This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. The facilities were first class and the hotel was very clean. The staff very friendly and helpful and were very supportive when we had a problem which was really out of their remit. The provision of beach towels and sun beds was very welcome. I felt really at home there - something I have never experienced in a hotel in all my years of travel. My special thanks to Alessandra, who was amagingly helpful.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

We stayed in this residence and resort because some of our family wanted to visit Venice and others didn't. It's about 1.5 hours to travel to Venice on bus and boat outside peak season. The hotel was very clean, the staff were very friendly (particulary the receptionists, breakfast was good and the rooms were a good size, overall very good value for money. The residence is well located for the beach, shops and restuarants although I found the variety of food very limited and the quality generally poor, however, the quantites were generous.

Room Tip: The higher rooms have a sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
2.6 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Domino Suite Hotel
Domino Suite Hotel
#7 of 252 in Jesolo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
3.3 mi away
Park Hotel Brasilia
Park Hotel Brasilia
#4 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sirenetta
Hotel Sirenetta
#1 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Gardenia
Hotel Gardenia
#2 of 252 in Jesolo
5.0 of 5 bubbles 760 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#18 of 252 in Jesolo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel & Residence Il Teatro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel & Residence Il Teatro

Property: Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
Address: Via Michelangelo Buonarroti 7 | Piazza Marina, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Jesolo
#1 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel & Residence Il Teatro 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An inspired concept was introduced to the Piazza Marina when the Hotel & Residence Il Teatro opened its doors in the spring of 2005. Meticulously designed to anticipate every expectation of a hotel, Il Teatro Residence also carefully surrounds guests with the comforts and space of home. Perfectly located (50 mt from the beach, 36 km from the airport and less than one km from the City Center) it is especially popular with families and water enthusiasts. Modern extras include a contemporary kitchenette, excellent soundproofing, and a daily maid service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel & Residence Il Teatro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel And Residence Il Teatro
Hotel Residence Il Teatro
Residence Il Teatro Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing