We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sehr gepflegtes Ambiente jedoch miserabler Service”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Jesolo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare
Ranked #217 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed September 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank burny166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele G, Proprietario at Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 70 of 70 reviews

Reviewed February 18, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank January76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele G, Proprietario at Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2006
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank jorei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabriele G, Proprietario at Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.0 mi away
Bellariva
Bellariva
#97 of 251 in Jesolo
129 reviews
1.3 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
#10 of 251 in Jesolo
637 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#55 of 251 in Jesolo
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Agora' Park Hotel
Agora' Park Hotel
#122 of 251 in Jesolo
55 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ril
Hotel Ril
#99 of 251 in Jesolo
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Toledo
Hotel Toledo
#23 of 251 in Jesolo
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare

Address: Piazza Casa Bianca 1, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 251 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: $122 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Casa Bianca al Mare 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Totally refurbished. Four-star hotel, directly on the sea. Private beach, swimming pool, restaurant lounge bar, park and ample parking. Hotel with Suites, Junior Suites and rooms overlooking the sea or the park. Breakfast and dinner buffet. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing