We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The newly renovated kid on the block!”

Gusteo Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #83 of 440 Restaurants in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $80
Description: Non Facciamo Descrizioni, Sarebbe Troppo Facile E Scontato, Pertanto Lasciamo Il Compito Al Cliente Sicuri Delle Nostre Potenzialità.
Restaurant details
Description: Non Facciamo Descrizioni, Sarebbe Troppo Facile E Scontato, Pertanto Lasciamo Il Compito Al Cliente Sicuri Delle Nostre Potenzialità.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Went there for dinner with our kids, who fell in love with the setting.
My girls wanted to visit, because it looks inviting and modern.
Food was great. I had the salad Nicoise, kids had pizza and pasta.
Since we have several restaurant in Jesolo, which we visit frequently when here, we have to admit, that Gusteo has made its' spot on our most favourite list.
We shall be back this weekend!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MCK-Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We were at this place for dinner. The Sea bream was excellently cooked. Tuna stake was also good, but it looked like it was done from frozen tuna & not fresh as was stated. Chicken stake was not bad. Service was quick & polite. Definitely worth a visit

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TwinsUkraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

My husband and I came here for lunch on our trip to Lido in June 2018. He is very particular about his pizzas. We ordered the Pugliese pizza, which we hadn't had before and it was spectacular. The staff were all friendly and we received great service. Will definitely come here to eat again. The portions were really good too. Thank you

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Natalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

We went for seafood and that's what we got. Fresh delicious mixed seafood very well cooked. Could have been a little less for after my taste, but I lime it a little under. So if u co e here it's really worth visiting. Have no clue about the pizzas though

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Joachim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gusteo Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Gusteo Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing