We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Ristorante pizzeria Al Canevel
Ranked #84 of 440 Restaurants in Jesolo
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Ate here whilst on holiday in Jesolo, we shared a meat and cheese platter and for mains I had a pizza whilst my wife had feta salad.
The pizza was the best I had while on holiday, I picked on with Italian sausage and chilli which had just the right kick , a very understated restaurant with good staff , I’d certainly recommend here.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank bordermax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 234 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Freshly cooked, typical Italian food. Very reasonably priced for food which was good quality, and fresh. Good service, quick and pleasant.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank sanclin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

A really good restaurant!!! One of the best from the area we have visited, it provides really delicious food and good prices, the staff very very attentive, fast serving, and funny!! :)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Vero_gro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017 via mobile

ottimo ristorante,soddisfa appieno i piatti ordinati. molto buono.
we have got the best dinner,
good location.
twice time we have been here.
recommended!!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Roam719149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017

A Ristorante, Pizzeria, Osteria advertising itself with "Specialità a Carne e Pesce" should deliver a better steak. The chicken and grilled vegetables were ok. The servicde could be better. Overal we were a bit dissapointed andrecommend to visit its "brother-restaurant" Danubio with better food and better service.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante pizzeria Al Canevel also viewed

 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Ristorante pizzeria Al Canevel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing