We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small family run pizzeria near the beach”
Review of Vent1 e Trenta

Vent1 e Trenta
Ranked #9 of 448 Restaurants in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Informiamo la gentile clientela che la cucina rimarrà aperta fino alle ore 15:00 mentre per cena sarà aperta fino alle 23:00. Mentre la pizzeria rimarrà aperta a pranzo fino alle ore 16:00 mentre per cena rimarrà aperta fino alle 00:00.
Restaurant details
Description: Informiamo la gentile clientela che la cucina rimarrà aperta fino alle ore 15:00 mentre per cena sarà aperta fino alle 23:00. Mentre la pizzeria rimarrà aperta a pranzo fino alle ore 16:00 mentre per cena rimarrà aperta fino alle 00:00.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

We stayed in Hotel Anny and they gave us a 10% off voucher for this restaurant which could be used as often as you wanted. All their pizzas are huge and delicious. The pasta is fresh and very nice and they give all diners complimentary bruschetta (along with the usual free bread basket). Prices are very reasonable and staff are lovely.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank siobhan e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (360)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 360 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

Went to this restaurant one evening solely being on the TA reviews and had a mixed experience. The service was very quick, efficient and pleasant. The house wine very drinkable and cheap. We both had pizzas and mine was okay but my wife's was very disappointing. She ordered a tuna pizza and it came as a Margherita pizza with cold tuna, cold tomatoes and shredded iceberg lettuce on top of it, not very nice. The free bruschetta that they provided as a starter was however amazing. Wonderful fresh tomatoes on a toasted garlic bread, one of the tastiest things I ate all holiday and it came with a fiery chilli garlic oil that was a heart accompaniment.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Dazff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

We were expecting a nice place according to the reviews.
The place was OK but they (the family operating the restaurant) were not nice at all. I had (was trying to have) a spaghetti carbonara... What to say... I left it. After 3-4 bites. It was absolutely without any taste in a whiteish-yellowish cream (!) sauce with a few stripes of ham (!). These are the most common but absolutely no-go ingredients for a real carbonara. It is very rare that I leave the food behind. They didn't even ask if I had a problem with a food or something...
My godmother was eating a pizza. Prosciutto. Only 4 little pieces of ham. But a looot of tomato sauce. Definately too much.
My godfather was having fritto misto which was very very salty. Absolutely too much salt on a seafood platter.
This restaurant is a NO-GO if you want real italian and tasty food!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank pgyure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

Best pizza ever, best cozze ever, best amaretto. Simple food, but fantastic, warm place, feels like family. Loved it!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 via mobile

This pizzeria is located close to the beach and it offers a very large variety of pizza and in the same time very tasty. We also tried pasta one evening and I did not recommend it. But for pizza at lunch is a very good place!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 587adrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vent1 e Trenta also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Vent1 e Trenta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing