We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Panorama
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Touring(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$90
$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ivana(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domino Suite Hotel(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveler rating
19
19
14
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
19
14
11
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 70 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2010

Excellent Staff and Location. Rooms are very confortable and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ziziItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

My 17 year old daughter and I arrived a day later than planned. We were to stay at a B & B in Lido but we couldn't reach them to tell them of our delay. We got off the water taxi from Marco Polo airport totally tired and with no luggage. We walked into Hotel Panorama ( right across from the taxis ) to get directions. Never could get into our B & B and it was dark. My daughter and I decided to see if Hotel Panorama had any rooms.

They were incredible. They put us up for two nights. Found our luggage, even the one left in front of the B & B on the street. The next day was cold and wet and my daughter had on flipflops and a light hoodie. ( remember lost luggage ) The manager, Sabrina, wouldn't hear of us leaving without her coat for my daughter to wear. She made me cry!

The food was incredible and the service can't be surpassed anywhere. The rooms were amazing. We still talk about that bathroom. The view was straight across to Venice.

Thank heavens they all speak several languages and could deal with the airport for us. I'm embarrassed that I couldn't speak Italian. I'm learning before I return.

Don't stay anywhere but here. If you're visiting Venice, Lido is just a beautiful, quiet little island with a 15 minute taxi ride to the hustle/bustle of Venice.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dinotrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

We had a great time at this hotel, but DON'T make the mistake of mixing up Lido Di Jesolo with the Venice Lido, where it seems there is a hotel of the same name. Lido Di Jesolo is over an hour away from Venice either by bus and boat or even longer by an overland bus service. Lido Di Jesolo is a very very busy holiday resort with miles of coastline and hundreds of hotels and restaurants. It is so big it makes Marbella seem like Morecambe! In our two weeks there, we saw very few English tourists: the vast majority are Italian, with Germans and Austrians also particularly proliferating. The Hotel Panorama is clean, well run and offers a good basic breakfast between 8am and 10.30am. It has rooms on six floors, all with a small balcony and, like the whole resort, is family friendly. But ask for a room at the back if you have youngsters, as the main road past the hotel, which is for pedestrians only between 8pm and 6am, can get very noisy in the early hours. The hotel, like all in the resort, has its own private stretch of beach, some 100 yards away, and the price includes a sunbed and umbrella. But don't go here if you want to catch any English TV and certainly don't get it mixed up with any hotels or a similar name on the Venice Lido. It is handy for getting to Venice from Jesolo but it takes time — and this is the perfect chance to sample the full Italian holiday experience.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tonybill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2007

Our second stay at Hotel Panorama (2 years between stays) and this place is just as special as our first visit. Even the staff remembered us from our previous vacation.- Excellent!!!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Mike2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews