We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (602)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
337
190
49
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
190
49
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per day sea view half board evening meal the bus water euro separate dining room stylish surroundings trendy hotel towel hire piazza aurora standard rooms are restaurant manager lido di jesolo pool guy beautiful pool area room number
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 602 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Hotel le solely Excellent location @ partial sea view with balcony worth it.
Sunlounger free on beach but €10 euros by pool. Nice to know lounger is yours for any days you book in advance. Only pay when you turn up. Drinks cheap.beach 10 miles with crowded sunlounger but loads of beach bars @ toilets @ showers.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank kath945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

Pros
Close to bars resturants and on the beach
Free sunbed on the beach
breakfast is served until 10
relatively quiet
Spa is lovely and I had a massage which was very good

Cons
sunbeds on the beach are very very close together. crammed in. not very relaxing
Breakfast offering is poor. They dont seat you and its a small breakfast room so it can be hard to find a table
no fresh fruit put out at breakfast apart from watermelon. Weirdly if you ask for a fresh fruit salad it seems they do have it but its hidden away in a cupboard and you only get it if you request it?!?
The staff are pretty abrupt and not very friendly
Rooms are very small and basic, but wasnt a problem for us
Bathrooms are very dated

This is a good base to travel to Venice from. Really reccomend a visit and a gondola ride.

Overall there was nothing wrong or terrible with the hotel but it was average

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank NicolaTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

The hotel is very clean, pool area and pool staff and pool bar staff very good, rooms clean beds very hard and walls thin can here everything from neighbouring rooms, we had food from day time bar menu which was very good, half board from main restaurant was appalling and the head waiter didn’t care when we complained, would stay again but wouldn’t eat the food

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank laughingcake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

We stayed here for two weeks and had an excellent holiday.The hotel is spotlessly clean in all areas and the evening dining experience is very good. The breakfast buffets are somewhat disorganised, with long waits for trays to be replenished. The beach loungers and umbrellas are free, but not the loungers by the pool, they cost e10 per day each to hire plus e3 for towel hire !
The hotel is not very disabled friendly ! Deposited by our taxi at the bottom of two steep curving staircases, I wondered how I could possibly take my mobility scooter inside. Fortunately I was rescued by a very helpful porter, who showed us a way round to the garage at the rear, where there was a service lift. this lift needed a special code to operate and the reception staff were not keen to share it with us. They directed me to a lift on the other side of the building, which was far too small for the scooter.
The room we had was very pleasant, but I wished I had taken my own hairdryer as the one in the bathroom was simply a long tube.
The mix of guests was excellent, with several nations and age groups represented.
All in all, the holiday was extremely odd, special thanks to porter Stefano, who helped us several times.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Been to this. Resort a few times first time in this hotel , eccellent hotel all staff very friendly and helpful food was very good , public rooms were spotlessly clean as was our room lovely terrace overlooking the pool area and sea.would recomend

Stayed: May 2018
Thank robert804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews