We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Miami
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ivana(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ute Hotel(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domino Suite Hotel(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$109
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$204
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveler rating
59
98
54
13
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
98
54
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening mealthe bushalf boardpool and bar areaclean hotelscrambled eggs and baconlido di jesologreat holidaysun loungers and umbrellasthe main streetlovely hotelthree starbuffet saladtowels changed every daycleaned dailydecent sizecycle lane
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 237 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

stayed here three years ago so decided to stay again
reviews are right hotel clean and staff plesant
but no air con in room (WELL ITS NOT WORKING)is in restarant
food a bit plain mostly pasta/pork/chicken or some strange fish even poor old bunny turn up on the menu one night scrabble for cook veg the other guest seem to eat them as a starter .
When full can take a while to get served
would suggest going as a party as there are not so many english staying there

Room Tip: try to get room over looking pool bit quieter
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank john a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Stayed at Miami hotel in May. What a lovely clean comfortable hotel. The staff were very pleasant. The food was good with plenty choice. The room we had was lovely, very few hotels are as clean as this one, we have stayed at 5 star hotels, which were not of this standard of cleanliness.

Very good position to get you into wonderful Venice quickly, just over one hour away. Minutes from the beach. Free cycle hire, did not like how people kept the best bike keys all week, and the best bikes would be lying unused, so we had to have the older bikes with bad brakes and broken gears. It would make it more fair if keys had to be handed back each day. This is typical of some people I guess, but still very nice of hotel to have free bike hire.

Enjoyed Italy, and the Miami hotel very much, and hope to go back soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank morvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Hotel Miami was perfect. The Staff are very friendly and helpful. They directed us on anywhere we wanted to go and also gave us discounted tickets to the waterpark. When we did a Thomson trip to Verona they allowed us to come and eat breakfast before the restaurant had opened so that we did not miss out and they also packed lunches for those that would miss their dinner on for the trip. The room was clean and and we had room service(fresh towels etch daily.) We had a free safe in our room and a fridge which was a bonus! The free cycle hire at the hotel is great and a handy way to get up and down the jesolo strip. We ate breakfast at the hotel which was fine, repititve but what do you expect for such s cheap price! The restaurants on the jesolo strip are lovely! The restaurant with very bright coloured tables chairs etch(blue , yellow and orange) was fantastic! The food delicous and staff very friendly. All meals along the strip were between about 6 to 11 euros and delicous! The aquariam and tropicarium are worth a visit! Verona , lake garda and venice are all beautiful and worth a visit. We went with thomson but they are all easily accessible from the bus station right outside the hotel. All in all we loved Jesolo and hotel miami and would definately go back!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Hotel was very good location for the beach buses and one strip back from main stretch of jesolo. This hotel is very very clean the cleaner do a excelent job and all the staff were very helpful the food is good but repeated alot pasta soup or juice for starters the main was a choice of meat or fish with veggie option and buffet salad and vegatables was buffet style to dont agree with the queues though and alot was not refill when ran out the pudding was like blanmonche with cream. They is no childrens selection travelled with teenagers who found the food very boring and struggled at times with the menu alot of pasta but no pizzas also found not alot for them to do in the resort. Very easy to get to venice bus and boat for 23 euro to travel all day. Be aware of the gondolas not very safe at all. Travel to the market via bus on tuesday very easy same bus get you get to venice make sure you get your tickets before you get on the buses, The hotel pool is really really cold and the weather was not to good for may had about 6 days of rain out of 13. Would not return to this jesolo but thought this hotel was good value for money and eating out and drinking out is very expensive. Had no problems with room noise and i think they was installing air con for people that want it in the high season but we had no need.

Room Tip: We had a pool view which was better than looking at other buildings around.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shellshauna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Very good location for the lovely sandy beach, clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. We Stayed half board which was excellent value for money. We would choose it again if we were to return to Lido di Jesolo...... Hopefully some time soon!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myjugssmith8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews