We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is good but nothing special.”
Review of Capriccio

Capriccio
Ranked #102 of 454 Restaurants in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

We went to this restaurant, because we wanted some fresh fish and nice wine.
We’ve got an average fish plate with a poor red wine.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank MarkoZ682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 235 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2017

Went to this restaurant a few times during our stay in July. Food and wine was great staff very nice, prices are good wine was €11 a litre much cheaper than our hotel. Have booked again for next year and will be visiting our favourite restaurant again.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crishe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017

We have eaten here on several occasions during our stay in Lido. Fantastic food at very reasonable prices. Exceptionally friendly staff, we highly recommend it.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank disleywebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2017 via mobile

Amazing food, really pleasant staff and good atmosphere in the restaurant.
We've had most of our dinners here during our holidays in Lido the past two years.
I highly recommend this place and will return this summer. Can't wait!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Karoline-Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

We stayed at Principe Palace last July and only tried this restaurant on our last day after packing for home .we visited mid afternoon we shared a pizza and a carafe of the house white and loved it .we are taking our daughter and 11 month old grand daughter this July and will definitely be visiting this restaurant a few times

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank crishe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Capriccio also viewed

Eraclea, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Cortellazzo, Jesolo
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Capriccio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing