We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Family run Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Savoia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Savoia
Ranked #69 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Cannock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Family run Hotel”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This hotel is a family run hotel in a excellent location. 60m to the fabulous beach and 60m in the opposite direction were the bars and restaurants. The hotel has free sun loungers and parasols in its own designated area on the beach.The hotel was immaculately clean throughout and the bed was very comfortable plus the towels were changed every day.The owner Mr Marchioro was very helpfull with any information we asked. The Savoia Hotel in my opinion is excellent value for money and would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
The room has air conditioning and free WiFi in the lobby.Alan P.

Room Tip: Room 308 has a large balcony with morning sun and a partial sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ALAN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    61
    16
    7
    4
See reviews for
29
91
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Willersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

This is a great traditional Italian hotel. The location is perfect with a 2 min stroll to the beach where you get free parasol and sun beds. You are also just 1 min from the main road which is bustling with restaurants and shops.
The staff are wonderful, freindly and very helpful. The room is more than large enough, tv and air-con with a good shower and balcony. Breakfast is excellent. You also get a free off street parking space.
Overall great value for money and a hospitable place to relax.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidelberg
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

close to Jesolo Beach, just behind the front row. From our room we could see a bit of the beach and water, but mostly just the hotel in front of us. But the price was reasonable, the rooms large, clean, air-conditioned, good breakfast buffet, free WiFi in the lobby. No complaints.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heidelburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Best value by a country mile. Food is great and the owners have pretty much the same people coming back most years, so that tells you a lot. You're 50m from the beach and you get dedicated chairs, brolly and the beaches are really well looked after. Free off-street parking smack bang in the centre is a result too.

You really can't get any better value:money anywhere in Lido di Jesolo.

Room Tip: Ask for a back room to be in the quietest area, away from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank climb8000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2012

We visited the Hotel Savoia in early July 2011, and thoroughly enjoyed every second of it:
excellent position, both close to the sea and the city centre was combined with the typical warmth of an Italian family managing the hotel.
The rooms are spacious and well-kept, with air-conditioning. We also enjoyed the excellent cuisine, with some exquisite specialities from the Veneto region. The hotel is ideal for couples and families, as any recreational facilities lie within a stone's throw from the hotel.
Overall, a very positive holiday experience, which is why we shall be going there this summer too.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
1.6 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#7 of 252 in Jesolo
333 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Portofino
Hotel Portofino
#75 of 252 in Jesolo
116 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hotel Germania
Hotel Germania
#36 of 252 in Jesolo
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#24 of 252 in Jesolo
178 reviews
0.3 mi away
Imperia Hotel
Imperia Hotel
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
274 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Toledo
Hotel Toledo
#20 of 252 in Jesolo
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savoia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savoia

Property: Hotel Savoia
Address: Via Alfredo Oriani 3, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Savoia 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Savoia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing