We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summer holiday 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Camping Village Malibu Beach
Ranked #3 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful place to relax with fine restaurant and close to the beach. Been here for more than 30 years. Still great spot to visit. Adriatic see very clear and not polluted. Close to marvelous shoppings street of Lido do Jesolo including nice joints for the juveniles. From here to Punta Sabione 30 minutes where you can take the boat to medieval Venice.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marco b, Direttore at Camping Village Malibu Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Dear Frank B,

thank you very much for your positive review.

We look forward to seeing you next season!

Best regards,

Marco B.
Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 335 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2014

fantastic site we stayed there in june in our motorhome and its now been refurbished and all the staff was great and the site was lovely and direct access to the beach just 50 yards to the bus stop for lida and the shops

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ukbilll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marco b, Direttore at Camping Village Malibu Beach, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Dear Ukbill,

thank you very much for your review!

We look forward to welcoming you again next season!

Best regards,

Marco B.
Direttore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We rented two chalets for 12 days. Accommodation was dated but clean. Access to the beach was good and the local restaurant offered good food at fair prices. The supermarket was expensive and the campsite was very far from the centre of Jesolo. Reception staff was not friendly and got both our and our friends bill wrong by several hundred euros! Remember to check your bill before you pay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tita n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roccetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank GiuliaValer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank SerenaFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jesolo
2.6 mi away
Astromare Hotel
Astromare Hotel
#210 of 252 in Jesolo
113 reviews
1.2 mi away
Camping Waikiki
Camping Waikiki
#2 of 44 in Jesolo
328 reviews
1 mi away
Jesolo Camping Village - Villaggio Turistico Adriatico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Camping Village Portofelice
Camping Village Portofelice
#1 of 5 in Eraclea Mare
281 reviews
11.8 mi away
Camping Laguna Village
Camping Laguna Village
#4 of 65 in Caorle
241 reviews
0.3 mi away
Camping Parco Capraro
Camping Parco Capraro
#9 of 44 in Jesolo
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Village Malibu Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Village Malibu Beach

Address: Viale Oriente 78, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 44 Specialty Lodging in Jesolo
Price Range: $121 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Camping Village Malibu Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Camping Village Malibu Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing