We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disgusting service and attitude of staff”
Review of Sette Sapori

Sette Sapori
Ranked #155 of 440 Restaurants in Jesolo
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

We pre booked a table and were expecting a good night.
We waited half an hour before being offered a drinks menu.
We then ordered food and after forty minutes and only because we chased them up, our starter arrived. It was only focaccia bread!
We complained so the waiter started stomping around like a baby and said ‘ chill out you’re on holiday’ ( I understand Italian!)
No please, thank you or anything. We were disappointed and disgust and will never ever go there again. We prefer the fresh meat restaurant just up the toad where the prices are double but so is the quality of food and service.
Also, the manager looks like a foot soldier from the mafioso and only spoke to Italians!
Disgusted. Do not go!

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank Gilly487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 365 reviews

Reviewed July 5, 2018

Authentic italian food! The service is a little bit slow, but we where not in a hurry, enjoyed our stay there. We want to go back to try out other plates, since the pizza and the lasagna was perfect. Very good prices also.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 823tl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant on the second night of our holiday.....that was it we ate no where else the service is excellent without being intrusive the food is amazing and the prices are more than reasonable. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Judith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We enjoyed two excellent meals on consecutive nights during a 2 night stay in Jesola. Staff attentive and grilled seafood excellent. Glad that we didn't check out the recent review or we would have missed two excellent meals.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravellingLincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Average food quality. Norhing special. The service was a bit sloe however the restaurant was not full.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank AlexP7646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sette Sapori also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Sette Sapori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing