We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We want to go back”
Review of Sette Sapori

Sette Sapori
Ranked #158 of 448 Restaurants in Jesolo
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 5, 2018

Authentic italian food! The service is a little bit slow, but we where not in a hurry, enjoyed our stay there. We want to go back to try out other plates, since the pizza and the lasagna was perfect. Very good prices also.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 823tl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (367)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 367 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant on the second night of our holiday.....that was it we ate no where else the service is excellent without being intrusive the food is amazing and the prices are more than reasonable. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Judith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We enjoyed two excellent meals on consecutive nights during a 2 night stay in Jesola. Staff attentive and grilled seafood excellent. Glad that we didn't check out the recent review or we would have missed two excellent meals.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravellingLincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Average food quality. Norhing special. The service was a bit sloe however the restaurant was not full.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank AlexP7646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017 via mobile

A bit disappointed as what appeared to be a well presented restaurant turned out to be a major disappointment due to the caterpillar in one of the meals. This was blamed on the salad which was not even part of the dish ! Gratefully the dish was not charged but when questioned regarding the service charge we were met with staff and a manager who were initially unwilling to remove the €1.50 even though one of our party never ate. Arrogant staff.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank ronnie2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sette Sapori also viewed

Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 
Jesolo, Province of Venice
Jesolo, Province of Venice
 

Been to Sette Sapori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing