We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Better than I thought

The park is better than what I thought it would be. A Good night out. Some rides are more expensive... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
jeffgD9103BJ
,
Birchwood, United Kingdom
via mobile
New Jesolandia

The park is a good size and away from the main strip., more of a fair than an amusement park. There... read more

Reviewed August 23, 2017
SarahGoble
,
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 144 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Jesolo
from $35.87
More Info
from $57.85
More Info
from $75.21
More Info
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
25
30
67
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
30
67
17
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 144 reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2013

The kids had fun the evening we visited here. It wasn't as easy to get to as our hotel had led us to believe but the local bus drivers were god enough to help us out. We should have taken a local bus to the autostatione. there's then a courtesy bus to jesolandia itself. Its free to get in but you pay per ride. When you have 3 kids on tow, it can be an expensive night out as rides were 2 - 3.50 euros each. They had some of the usual rides you get at the shows but some different ones too. My youngest daughter thought it was great getting to ride a quad and go karts even if she did need to have an adult on with her (tho they didn't necessarily have to drive). The good thing was they didn't charge for 2 when the kids had to ride with an adult tho. We definitely needed the mozzie repellent while we were here tho it didn't stop them entirely.

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank lauramc551774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Enjoyed a fun evening here with our two boys aged five and seven. Plenty of rides and many attractions have a special offer on Sunday night of 1Euro making it very good value.

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank neadoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews