We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Hotel Piccadilly

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Piccadilly
Ranked #61 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Reviewed September 20, 2013

had a great stay in this Hotel. Location fabulous right in the centre of the pedestrianized walkway which is full of restaurants, pubs and shops. One minute walk to the beach. Rooms spotless and cleaned everyday. The information pack in the room was only in Italian or German not translated to English but the Staff at Reception were very helpful and we only had to ask them if we needed to know anything. Great value hotel for price

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gail b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 306 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

I really liked this cozy hotel! It is located very close to the beach with clean and renovated rooms and an outdoor swimming pool.
Staff is very polite and nice, especially Walter, always ready to help!
Food is fresh with really Italian flavors, gnammy!
I would suggest it to anybody who goes on holiday to Jesolo! ;)

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Valentina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skich, Proprietario at Hotel Piccadilly, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

hello, we are glad that you have enjoyed in our hotel, we always try to improve, thanks for the great review, we are happy to have you as our guests in the future, goodbye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoje od strony basenu są bardziej ciche
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krzysztof D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rolf R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank acortezyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank RealKickOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Super_Tele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
1 mi away
Hotel Boston
Hotel Boston
#93 of 252 in Jesolo
93 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Toledo
Hotel Toledo
#21 of 252 in Jesolo
290 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nettuno
Hotel Nettuno
#18 of 252 in Jesolo
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Savoia
Hotel Savoia
#2 of 4 in Lido di Jesolo
202 reviews
1.7 mi away
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa
1.3 mi away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#19 of 252 in Jesolo
560 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Piccadilly? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Piccadilly

Address: Via Andrea Bafile 381, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: $95 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Piccadilly 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently refurbished hotel, 50 metres from the sea, in the centre of via Bafile, the longest pedestrian island in Europe. All rooms with shower, balconies, satellite TV, heating, air conditioning, safes. Italian cuisine, swimming pool for adults and children, mini gym, sauna, Jacuzzi and rooftop terrace, private beach, bicycle here available and guest car parking 50 metres away from hotel, terrace bar. Friendly atmosphere. Everyone is welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Piccadilly reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing