We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
67
57
14
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
57
14
3
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 144 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2015

both me and my husband has been to the hotel for 3 days of relax...what a fantastic hotel!
Stefano and the rest of the staff really friendly and helpful....lovely breakfast in the morning and evening meal...spotless hotel sooo clean! amazing pool area and beach 3 minutes away with parasol and lounges included!! I will definatly raccomend this hotel to anybody...grazie Stefano!!

Room Tip: make sure you ask for sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sexybum69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2014

This accomodation was better than I could imagine. Very clear, nice design, wonderful interiors and georgeous outlook, not to mention the rooms, which have a view to the sea. The workers and the owners were all very nice, it was a pleasure to meet them. The whole place was very family-like. The sea was really close, and we had own suntanning facilities.
It was a perfect holiday, and we can thank that to Hotel Bertha :)

Room Tip: All of the rooms are pefrect!
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank palinkase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This was my families 3 rd. Time staying at Hotel Bertha. We have had a wonderful time. Clean beach, clean pools and the staff go out if their way to make sure you have everything you need. Thank you. Hotel Bertha

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kellydillard123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Lovely laid back hotel right on the beach. Massive family rooms. Nice pool with seperate family pool. There is a cafe on the beach for lunch. You can take a bicycle and visit near by restaurants.Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Family rooms are big.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank auntieangeThingwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

It is good 3 stars hotel. The stuff is very kind and friendly, always smiling. Breakfast was quiet standard with not many options but the launch and dinner were very good. Swiming pool in front of the hotel, beach very close. Surroundings very quiet and green, ideal for family with small children. The entry to the see is very slow and ideal for children. The beach is very clean.

Room Tip: Family room for 4 persons was big enough and sufficient.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews